Ruby Freeman: “I was nervous about Plan B but I’m glad we did it because it saved the country and I will pray for forgiveness.” [To Disinfo or not to Disinfo]

by

The info in the above image may be disinfo, but what about the footage? Kinda hard to deny. And it’s not so hard to believe these simple people believed they could get away with it.

+++

See also:

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/13517716/donald-trump-ruby-freeman-georgia-fraud/

+++

See also:

d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/economicwarroom/pages/786/attachments/original/1609380214/SP_Economic_Battle_Plan%E2%84%A2_THE_EVIDENCE.pdf

+++

+++

+++

I sorta remember posting something about this:

+++

+++

Oh yes there’s def been some scrubbing going on, par for the course But, anyways:

The Georgia Ballot Underground Railroad

+++

https://patrickbyrne.locals.com/post/734548/ruby-freemans-daughter-wandrea-shaye-moss-will-be-deposed-june-10-she-must-bring-a-thumb-drive-c

+++

https://patrickbyrne.locals.com/post/626541/page-1-patrick-byrne-interviews-speeches-in-reverse-chronological-order

+++

One last thought, this whole time I’ve been feeling sorry for this woman, but it just occurred to me … If she did indeed encourage her daughter to break the law, then she’s not a very good mother, is she?

+++

One Response to “Ruby Freeman: “I was nervous about Plan B but I’m glad we did it because it saved the country and I will pray for forgiveness.” [To Disinfo or not to Disinfo]”

  1. rosettasister Says:

    Ruby Freeman: “I was nervous about Plan B but I’m glad we did it because it saved the country and I will pray for forgiveness.” [To Disinfo or not to Disinfo]

    Ruby Freeman: “I was nervous about Plan B but I’m glad we did it because it saved the country and I will pray for forgiveness.” [To Disinfo or not to Disinfo]

    #unido #rosettasister

Comments are closed.