“I can see it all in your eyes” – Music for Waiting

by

If you like what you hear, check back.

I will add to this periodically until high noon, so to speak.

10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 …

“When The Angels Make Contact”

A fool like you is a freak to me

It’s unique to me, what you seek to see

John Martyn – “I’d Rather be the Devil”

MARIAN ANDERSON SINGS AT GANDHI MEMORIAL. Delhi, India.

UB40 – “It’s A Long Long Way”

Stevie Wonder – “It’s Wrong” (Apartheid)

Too much of a girl!

“Mucha Muchacha: Esquivel vs. Animaniacs”

elvis presley “polk salad annie”

Elvis Presley – Trouble

Okay! I’m going here now.

This is perfection itself!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mommaEradioRebels/

Michelle Obama Chief Editor Korir African Press International API

17 Responses to ““I can see it all in your eyes” – Music for Waiting”

  1. calli Says:

    Rosettasister,
    What are you waiting for, the “chickens to come home to roost”!! LOL!! Just kidding!! What’s after the election?
    Larry says it’s not over!! Do you believe he will make an appearance on a media news network?

  2. calli Says:

    Rosettasister,
    I just saw an ad the Obama camp has put out!! Someone is driving and looking into the rearview mirror and they see Mccain and Bush, saying Mccain will do the same as Bush!!
    I think Mccain should use a similar ad with someone driving and looking into the rearview mirror and see Wright, Ayers, Farakan, Flager ect!!! Can we trust someone with these associations!!!

  3. rosettasister Says:

    Yes, but do you like the music?!

  4. calli Says:

    I like Elvis Presley but not that song. My favorite is “suspicious” minds!! Stevie wonder is great!! I could hardly hear because of the static. It’s not the video, it’s my cp!!!

  5. calli Says:

    Are you ready to admit you are an obama supporter? I saw your post on API saying vote obama!!!

  6. Fae Says:

    Well I see you have all acted as Obama? Dishonest. My goodness.
    Not surprising. So sad for America. I am happy my Mother and my
    grandfather who was a World War II vet aren’t alive to see this
    distruction of their wonderful America. I don’t know how some can
    sleep at night.

  7. Proof Positive Says:

    URGENT! URGENT! WE FINALLY HAVE THE SMOKING GUN! BETTER LATE THAN NEVER! SPREAD THIS LINK TO EVERY BLOG AND MAJOR AND LOCAL NEWS NETWORK YOU CAN! FINALLY, OBAMA IS CAUGHT IN THE BIGGEST LIE OF ALL. HIS OWN KENYAN GRANDMOTHER, ON VIDEO, STATING HE WAS BORN IN KENYA!

    http://69.36.77.100/berg/obamabirth.htm

    SPREAD THE WORD ASAP!

  8. calli Says:

    Fae,
    I have been truthful since day one!! I was a Hillary supporter who now supports Mccain Palin. As an independent voter, I made my decision based on truth and honor and experience!! I have never trusted Obama and the american people will one day see!! Right now they can’t see the forest for the trees!! I do sleep good at night knowing those who serve our country are keeping us safe!! God bless and keep them safe!!

  9. calli Says:

    Sisterosetta,
    I saw x’s by my comments this morning!! That told me volumes!! I never meant to offend anyone!! You have the right to vote your choice as I do!!
    Good luck to you, Larry and the rest!! Thanks again for allowing me to post this last time!! God bless you all!!!

  10. dianna001 Says:

    Rosettasister,

    Send me an email and I will give you the blog address we have been hanging out on…… dianna001@live.com

    Happy Halloween!

    Dianna

  11. rosettasister Says:

    calli Says:
    October 31, 2008 at 4:00 pm edit

    Sisterosetta,
    I saw x’s by my comments this morning!! That told me volumes!!

    ——————-

    calli

    I really didn’t want to comment this morning

    But I am just to reply to you

    If there are x’s by your comments, I don’t know how they got there and I don’t know what they mean

    You are always welcome to comment here

    I’m not posting anything new for awhile

    even though there is news

    I’m just worn out

    see you on the other side

  12. rosettasister Says:

    Update on the Michelle Obama tape: The is a written agreement between API and Fox News Network on the airing of the tape before November 4th.

    http://africanpress.wordpress.com/2008/10/31/update-on-the-michelle-obama-tapes/

  13. rosettasister Says:

    Friday Update:

    As of Friday morning.

    Updates Later

    Most accurate poll in 2004:

    http://www.ibdeditorials.com/PollsMain.aspx

    Obama 48.2

    McCain 43.8

    Not Sure 8.0

    http://www.rasmussenreports.com/public_content/politics/election_20082/2008_presidential_election/election_2008_electoral_college_update

    Indiana 49 46 McCain

    Missouri 48 47 Obama

    Montana 50 46 McCain

    North Carolina 50 48 Obama

    Nevada 50 46 Obama

    Ohio 49 45 Obama

    Colorado 50 46 Obama

    Florida 51 47 Obama

    New Hampshire 50 46 Obama

    Virginia 51 47 Obama

    All of these states are in play.

    I still maintain Rasmussen hasn’t taken into account all of the undecideds.

    Please see:

    McCain 274 – Obama 264 McCain must win the following states and where things stand now

  14. rosettasister Says:

    AmericanVoterMom Says:
    October 31, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    RosettaSister,

    I’m so glad to have met you and the others from that other site this past week.

    There were some very good people on their fighting to have the truth known.

    I can no longer post on their as that blog will not accept my registration.

    If you ever come in contact with any of those good Americans please let them and you know that I wish you all the best.

    Preparing for the worst but still Hoping and praying for the best, AVM

  15. rosettasister Says:

    africanpress Says:
    October 31, 2008 at 8:58 pm

    To rosettasister:

    You can inform AmericanVoterMom that the IP address is no longer blocked. But the person must not be abusive.

    API

  16. rosettasister Says:

    africanpress Says:
    October 31, 2008 at 8:53 pm

    To all my new-found friends out there!

    I want to assure all you good people who trust on others that our contact with you will not hurt you in any way. There are others trying so much to post bad comments about me and they think they will manage to take me down. I want them to know that they will not manage that, even if they write as much bad as they want about me. In fact the more they write bad things attacking me, they are giving me strength and increased courage to carry on and surely that is what I intend to do – to be strong and stronger and strongest than they think.

    All of you who have given me your personal email addresses and private telephone numbers, both work and home numbers, including mobile numbers should know that your details will not be misused by me or any one in any way. I am sure you know that already.

    I cherish your trust and would love to continue being your friend.

    I will even be happy to have you for a visit in the summer here in Norway.

    You do not have to spend nights in hotels, but will live with me and my family if you choose to do so.

    As soon as my email account is ready (in about 2 to 3 hours) we can communicate as we have done before. I will also make telephone calls to you all tomorrow to say hallo and share information and seek guidance on how to move forward on the Michelle Obama tape.

    Have a happy Halloween!

    Chief Editor Korir.

  17. Stacy Says:

    Larry Sinclair’s website has the original, unedited audiotape of Barack Obama’s paternal grandmother stating that she was present in the delivery room for his birth in Kenya, along with the sworn affidavit of the witness as submitted in his Supreme Court filing on Friday.

    Click here to listen:

    http://larrysinclair-0926.blogspot.com/2008/11/transcript-affidavits-original-audio.html

Comments are closed.