Sister Rosetta Tharpe — My Journey to the Sky


africanpress Says:
November 1, 2008 at 6:45 am

To southerngirlsrights POST 19

Yes I will answer your questions. I will not ignore them.

Michelle Obama came to me because she knows Raila (Odinga) and was connected to me because I lived with Raila in Norway when he was a refuge, before h went back to Kenya.

I do not know Mrs Obama and I have never met her or the husband.

The wife told me where he waas born. I did not know until she told me.

I moved from Kenya to Norway, yes that is correct.

I will sleep now. I hope I have answered your questions.

Chief editor Korir

API Update:

Michelle Obama tape: The negotiations that led to API/ Fox News Network agreement Started in London, UK Fox N.N. Offices on orders from New York office

“Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us – Robert Plant & Alison Krauss”











See also:

Update on the Michelle Obama tape: The is a written agreement between API and Fox News Network on the airing of the tape before November 4th.

Michelle Obama Chief Editor Korir African Press International API

3 Responses to “Sister Rosetta Tharpe — My Journey to the Sky”

  1. calli Says:

    Are you in the music field? Something tells me you are!! I like Allison Krauss as well. If you don’t mind my asking , what work field are you in?? I know you are a writer of sorts and a good one at that!!!

  2. rosettasister Says:

    If you don’t mind my asking , what work field are you in??

    Oh no, I don’t mind at all.

    I taught for approx. 13 years, but decided not to return to my teaching assignment this school year.

    I still tutor and am trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up!

    Which is why I’m taking some classes to brush up on my skills.

    I’m afraid I am a jack-of-all-trades, master of none.

    Thank you for appreciating my writing.

    That means a lot to me.

  3. Fae Says:

    API, African Press International, Michelle Obama tapes, Telephone conversation, Philip J Berg, Fox News, Citizen Wells update, Citizen Wells opinion
    When I first reported on the alleged Michelle Obama telephone conversation
    with API, African Press International, and the alleged tapes of the
    conversation, several people asked why I reported it. My answer was
    simple. It is news no matter how it plays out. It is still news and I
    believe reveals more attempts by the Obama camp to create diversions and
    lies and discredit those questioning Obama, the “messiah”.

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers

