Rat Says: Rachel Maddow Defends Wife Beater (Troopergate)

by

“Troopergate Explodes, Rachel Maddow Defends Wife Beater”

http://rattube.com/blog1/2008/09/20/troopergate-explodes-rachel-maddow-defends-wife-beater/

Rat Says:

Talk about backfire! Granted the mainstream media will do their best to cover this up, but isn’t it ironic that Rachel Maddow is now defending a wife beater? Is this what the Stepford feminists now endorse, i.e. beating the sh*t out of women instead of letting the courts decide divorce disputes? Now we know why Monegan allowed Wooten to stay on the force despite the Trooper’s death threat of Palin’s father and multiple incidents of alcohol abuse while on duty.

Monegan has some nerve blaming his wife’s dislocated shoulder on tickling. I guess Rachel Maddow will fall for anything, she bought the fake baby Trig smear before it was published. Granted Fox is in bed with the McCain campaign, but MSNBC is the Obama Network. Can’t we have one cable news network that actually employs journalists?

This whole Palin witch hunt is due to alleged abuse of power, yet Rachel Maddow is allergic to Beau Biden’s false arrest of Larry Sinclair before his father Joe was named Obama’s running mate. Please tell me how an AG of a state arrests and detains for days, a US citizen without any charges? Even Fox wont touch this ….odd huh? Is Joe Biden’s selection pay off for his son’s abuse of power?

The video is not of Monegan or the allegations that he beat his wife and dislocated her shoulder. It is not of him threatening his ex-wife’s life, it is just Rachel Maddow defending him in Troopergate in hopes that she will help elect Barack ‘Zbigniew’ Obama. I am sure I will have video of Monegan’s crimes soon.

See also:

http://townhall.com/blog/g/bcd9ee89-b16e-40ec-948f-d2dab47baf2e

http://hillbuzz.wordpress.com/2008/09/19/new-evidence-emerges-man-palin-fired-was-a-wife-beater/

http://citizenwells.wordpress.com/2008/09/20/obama-charlotte-nc-sunday-september-21-2008-protestors-obama-challenged-obama-needs-nc-voter-fraud-acorn-va-voter-fraud/

Will anyone challenge Obama on:

  • Long time close association to Tony Rezko.
  • Campaign contributions, state grants with Robert Blackwell, Shomon.
  • Being # 2 on campaign contributions from Fannie Mae, Freddie Mac.
  • Long time ties to William Ayers.
  • Long time ties to Jeremiah Wright, Louis Farrakhan.
  • Illegal trip to Kenya in 2006.
  • Philip J Berg lawsuit. Obama not qualified to be president.
  • Petition to Impeach, expel Senator Obama.
  • Did Obama swear allegiance to US?
  • Did Obama lie on IL bar application?
  • Did Obama use drugs and have sex with Larry Sinclair in Nov 1999?

6 Responses to “Rat Says: Rachel Maddow Defends Wife Beater (Troopergate)”

  1. rosettasister Says:

    See also:

    http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/c/a/2008/09/15/BALE12T2N3.DTL

    North to Alaska: It turns out that well before he was jettisoned for what he says was his refusal to fire trooper Wooten at the behest of Sarah Palin, Monegan had his own share of domestic troubles – some of them spilling all the way down to the Bay Area.

    In October 1994, Monegan’s estranged wife, who had moved from Alaska to the Peninsula with the couple’s two daughters after more than 10 years of marriage, sought a temporary restraining order against him – accusing Monegan of threatening to kill her, waving a gun at her and dislocating her shoulder, according to her declaration on file in Santa Clara County Superior Court.

    In an interview last week, Georgene Moldovan said Monegan had threatened several times to throw her body in an Alaska river.

    Monegan, 57, who has since remarried, vigorously denied Moldovan’s allegations, both in court papers filed at the time and in an interview with us last week. “I’m not a door slammer – I don’t punch walls,” he said.

    Monegan admitted to dislocating Moldovan’s shoulder, but said it was an accident that had happened before they were married, while they “were wrestling and tickling.”

    Moldovan was an emergency room doctor and professor at Stanford and shuttled back and forth from Alaska to the Peninsula the last seven years of their marriage. Monegan asked her for a divorce in 1993, but snapped when he learned he might lose the couple’s house, she says.

    One day in April 1993, she said in her court filing, “he pulled out his gun and waved it at me outside my home and yelled he would kill me if I stopped him.”

    In the interview, Moldovan said Monegan “would show up unannounced and break into my apartment and do threatening things. I was forced to get a restraining order because I was really fearful he was going to harm me.”

  2. calli Says:

    Why am I not susprised at rachel maddow. MSNBC seems to display so much hate for Palin and Mccain. It shows. Some example they are setting for young people. I stopped watching msnbc a long time ago when they were bashing Hillary!! I have no respect for cnn, nbc, msnbc!!

  3. rosettasister Says:

    Hi, calli!

    Long time no see!

    What can I say about Rachel Maddow?!

    I know this woman. I know her a thousand times.

    I can state unequivocally that she believes in her cause and she believes that she is on the side of what is just and what is right.

    If you or I had grown up as a lesbian in the world that she grew up in, perhaps we would both be on her side.

    Let me tell you what is wrong with these people.

    They are hurt, they are abused. And they believe whole-heartedly in the slippery-slope theory.

    They cannot give; not one inch.

    And that is what makes them less than human.

    They’ve never studied hermeneutics.

    They would like to throw some of us over the cliff.

    What they don’t get, which is a lot, is that they are inextricably tethered to those of us who don’t share their interpretation.

    We have something of value to say, too.

  4. calli Says:

    Rosettasister, Are you trying to tell me that all msm is like this. I have never seen an election like this before. All are biased except Fox News!! I know some are republicans but does not always show it!!What about Joe Scarbough, what is is excuse? Maybe Mika?? A journalist in our local news media made a contribution to a campaign and they were let go!! It showed this person to be biased!! Journalist are not allowed to be biased or donate to any campaign. As for Maddow, we all have went thru things in our lifetime so I am not buying that excuse!! I could tell you a few things myself!! Maddow defends a wife beater!! What kind of person defends someone who beats women?? What do you believe?? I guess you know I am no journalist or writer. I am just an ordinary citizen who supported Hillary Clinton. I came accross Larry’s site and thought maybe if this were to be exposed some how Hillary could get the nomination!! We all know that didn’t happen!! Are you a supporter of Obama?? Truth please!!

  5. rosettasister Says:

    “Are you a supporter of Obama??”

    Hardly!

    Actually, what you wrote of yourself, Calli, would describe me, too.

    “I am just an ordinary citizen who supported Hillary Clinton. I came accross Larry’s site and thought maybe if this were to be exposed some how Hillary could get the nomination!!”

    I guess the truth is that I don’t just summarily dismiss an individual, or a group for that matter, if I don’t happen to share their interpretation.

    Or, at least, that is my ideal, which I don’t always live up to.

    But you’re right, Calli, the so-called free press in our country is not immune from their biases and their prejudices, which, of course, colors their editorial decisions and their commentary.

    But polling shows that the American public is not fooled.

    I was posting anti-Obama stuff long before I ever heard of Larry Sinclair, mostly because of his condescending tone on Iraq and his touting of his own superior judgment.

    What has come out of late about his dealings with Raila Odinga in Kenya is a prime example of his, in fact, poor judgment.

    I support McCain — Palin and I believe Larry Sinclair.

    That doesn’t mean I share Larry’s interpretation of everything.

    But I’ve listened to him tell his story over and over again.

    And I believe him.

    Thanks, Calli, for the discussion.

    You make me think.

  6. Alcohol Posts » Rat Says: Rachel Maddow Defends Wife Beater (Troopergate) Says:

    […] rosettasister wrote a fantastic post today on “Rat Says: Rachel Maddow Defends Wife Beater (Troopergate)”Here’s ONLY a quick extractNow we know why Monegan allowed Wooten to stay on the force despite the Trooper’s death threat of Palin’s father and multiple incidents of alcohol abuse while on duty. Monegan has some nerve blaming his wife’s dislocated shoulder on … […]

Comments are closed.