Former US ambassador to Indonesia Paul Wolfowitz “Gwenyth Todd” the US Navy and Iran

by

chemtrailsaroundtheworld's Blog

original

#GwenythTodd

US revelations, just tip of the iceberg: Todd

Interview with Gwenyth Todd
Fri Nov 1, 2013

http://www.presstv.ir/detail/2013/11/01/332475/us-revelations-just-tip-of-the-iceberg/default.html

Excerpt

Press TV: For the viewers to get a better picture of what is going on, would you care to elaborate a bit more on your story particularly?

Todd: Sure. Under the Bush administration, George Bush had the neoconservatives who were looking for a war with Iran and ironically led in part by former US ambassador to Indonesia Paul Wolfowitz, and they were trying to come up with a way to use the US Navy to start a war with Iran by getting the Iranians to shoot at our ships.

And I stepped in and did what I had to, to stop it.

And as a result, I upset my government very much and the Bahraini government and I will not be returning to either place any time soon.

I am an…

View original post 183 more words


