Murphy v Wigington – Determining your compensable losses in a defamation case Any lost wages or lost earning capacity?

by

chemtrailsaroundtheworld's Blog

I honestly do not understand how some can’t see the heartless and predatory manner in which Dane attacked Michael. A public apology is warranted.

twitter not scrubbed 2twitter not scrubbed 3twitter not scrubbed 4

I find it a bit odd that BOTH articles referenced in this image have disappeared

twitter not scrubbed 5

twitter not scrubbed 6

“I removed the post here from public view as it seemed of a private and libelous nature.”

twitter not scrubbed 7twitter not scrubbed 8twitter not scrubbed 9twitter not scrubbed 9atwitter not scrubbed 9b

Michael Murphy responds to Dane Wigington “Substance Addiction” accusations SEP 30, 2013

scribd: http://www.scribd.com/doc/242308808/Michael-Murphy-Responds-to-Dane-Wigington-Substance-Addiction-Accusations-SEP-30-2013

[Me: I didn’t see this until today, Wednesday, October 8, 2014.]

Big Red Sez Don’t Mess With Rosie !!! - img_5447

[I do not like it when my stuff gets scrubbed. Now leave me alone, or I’ll sick my Friends on you. Just…

View original post 4 more words


