Archive for December, 2011

Dr. Hildegarde Staninger and guest Tom Horn discuss the dangers of artificial humanity and the ongoing myth of the Nephilim Wednesday, December 14, 2011 @ 4PM ET / 3PM CT / 2PM MT / 1PM PT

December 14, 2011

[Please be careful, Dr. Hildy, not to generalize about any group. Look where that has got us with God’s creatures here on Planet Earth. Just as wrong with ALL God’s creatures, great and small, worlder and offworlder, 3D 4D 5D etcetera.]

12/14/11: Tom Horn on Forbidden Gates, Artificial Biology, Nephilim, Ancient Elites, and Beyond Genes

http://onecellonelightradio.wordpress.com/2011/12/07/121411-tom-horn/

Listen:

Click here to listen LIVE on Wednesday, December 14, 2011 @ 4PM ET / 3PM CT / 2PM MT / 1PM PT!  Audio will be archived at the same link after the show!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/livinglightnetwork/2011/12/14/one-cell-one-light

I posted this awhile back, but really never gave it much thought. Very interesting, indeed.

Rose

The arrival of the deity that comes to rule the final pagan empire By Thomas R. Horn

http://blessedistruth.wordpress.com/2010/09/05/the-arrival-of-the-deity-that-comes-to-rule-the-final-pagan-empire-by-thomas-r-horn/

My Other Online Places:

https://rosettasister.wordpress.com/

http://blessedistruth.wordpress.com/

http://sisterrosetta.wordpress.com/

http://www.youtube.com/user/SisterRosetta

http://www.youtube.com/user/blessedisthetruth

“Rose Rosetta” on FB

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1662685954&sk=photos

“sisterrosetta” on

http://www.commongroundpolitics.net/

+++

Four 4shared main folders – Will link to main folder, where you can click on various sub-folders. I’ve stopped uploading most new images, but a lot can be found here.

Also, if there’s a particular image(s) you want, I’m happy to oblige. All original untweaked images, uploaded or not, have been saved in various places.

Rose

rosecupo

http://www.4shared.com/folder/lMH17LZE/_online.html

rosettasister (one)

http://www.4shared.com/folder/aLKCLzfy/_online.html

blessedisthetruth

http://www.4shared.com/folder/JInndrRp/_online.html

rosettasister (two)

http://www.4shared.com/folder/QMWMUuXj/_online.html

+++