flotilla flotillas fleet fleets flota flotas ufo ufos ovni ovnis White Peak Vistancia Peoria Arizona America Tuesday 10 11 11

by

White Peak Coordinates:

http://www.geonames.org/5320671/white-peak.html

+++

+++

+++

+++

+++

Here are the rest:

Be sure to click “SlideShow”

http://www.4shared.com/folder/DwSzUk0P/flotilla_fleet_white_peak_tue_.html

+++

Update 1

Here are the rest:

Be sure to click “SlideShow”

http://www.4shared.com/folder/u2z3SEBP/wed_10_12_11_white_peak_contd.html

+++

Update 2


Natural Star Gate, Worm Hole or What?

Also a few Chem Trail images from this, Friday, morning. I’ll post others tomorrow.

Honestly, I almost never know what will show up on these images. I hear my Friends, I go outside and take a pic or two. Usually two. I find it interesting that two images taken seconds apart do NOT display the same phenomena.

Here are the rest:

Be sure to click “SlideShow”

http://www.4shared.com/folder/DF6p1AHR/thu_10_13_11_natural_star_gate.html

 

+++

Uploaded by

+++

Latest at BlessedIsTruth

http://blessedistruth.wordpress.com/2011/10/05/one-cell-one-light-radio-with-dr-hildegarde-staninger-dr-richard-young-nrep-executive-director-special-guests-the-difference-between-emerging-nanotechnologies-and-established-hazardous-chem/

+++

22 Responses to “flotilla flotillas fleet fleets flota flotas ufo ufos ovni ovnis White Peak Vistancia Peoria Arizona America Tuesday 10 11 11”

  1. rosettasister Says:

    An Observation – What Is Pertinent Today? (Or “My Perfect Group)

    I gotta tell ya, I’m still sick, which leaves me a little exhausted at times.

    So I have to choose very carefully what I look upon.

    Here’s a list of people or groups of people who I believe have got enough right that spending time with them is beneficial.

    Jesus and Mary are One.

    And they still exist. Just like us they go on forever.

    You may not recognize today’s Jesus, but I know I’m flying away with Him to the stars.

    He showed me as much.

    I never was very good with authority. In spite of that I consider myself Catholic. I’ve seen enough Eucharistic miracles with my own eyes and I’m in love with the Saints.

    Miracles do happen. Prayer is powerful. Intent. Divine Will.

    There isn’t a group of people I’d rather be with more.

    Who do you want to be with?

    My perfect group of kindred souls:

    Jesus and Mary loving Christians who believe Jesus really did offer Himself as a sacrifice.

    I really don’t care about the Christian part, but I choose not to associate myself with those who don’t love their Creator and who don’t love Jesus and Mary.

    But I love them and pray for them in spite of their unbelief. I know that I must, but I often fail and end up asking forgiveness for mine own unlovingness.

    So, my perfect group would be an Edgar Cayce “Search for God” group of Catholic offworlders!

    Non-Catholics would be okay, and we’re all offworlders, even if we can’t remember our existence before this earthly realm.

    But I must insist on a belief in the Edgar Cayce readings. He is very special to me.

    So, my perfect group would be an Edgar Cayce “Search for God” group of Catholic offworlders gathered together at James Gilliland’s ECETI Ranch.

    Seriously.

    Recently, I heard ECETI Ranch referred to as ECETI StarGate.

    So, while this is not a requirement, it would be nice if the members of my perfect group were knowledgeable about Dan Burisch Crain and his testimony about natural stargates and time-traveling future human lineage.

    Even though Dan and his wife, Marcia, are not the most likeable creatures on the planet. I just flat out love them, and I can’t tell you why.

    It’s a mystery to me. And I believe Dan was / is honest in what he knew and spoke of, which was limited.

    It would be nice if the members of my perfect group were knowledgeable about Roxy Lopez and Kerry Cassidy. These two ladies covered material which I desperately needed to hear. I am capable of tuning out that which I believe they are wrongheaded. Don’t throw out the baby with the bathwater!

    It would be nice if Don Deppeller were a member of my perfect group.

    It would be nice if Melinda Leslie were a member of my perfect group. Melinda, like Dan and Marcia, and those who led me to them, helped me to know in my mind and in my heart that I was an experiencer.

    Dr. Hildegarde Staninger would be there, too. She, and so many others, speak to the truth of aerosol crimes (chemtrails) and the dangers inherent in the “anything goes” attitude toward nanotechnology, etcetera.

    Dr. Hildy focuses on what is in our environment which is making us sick. Then she gets right to work healing the sick.

    I’ll tell ya who would not be welcome as a member of my perfect group. Elected representatives and other public officials, including military leaders, who know the truth and remain silent.

    That goes for our non-existent “free” press, as well.

    Dr. Steven Greer is someone else I’d like to have as a member. Almost no one has got everything right.

    Not even me!

    Rose

    [This is a first draft. I’m sure I’ve neglected to mention someone.]

    I neglected to mention:

    Alex Collier — Big Time!

  2. rosettasister Says:

    Wednesday

    http://www.4shared.com/playlist/Xkl5y4Ce/building_a_playlist_ten_eleven.html

  3. rosettasister Says:

    http://exopolitics.org/Study-Papers.htm

    http://exopolitics.org/Exo-Comment-27.htm

    http://www.exopolitics.org/collier-dsg1.pdf

    http://www.examiner.com/exopolitics-in-seattle/exopolitics-researcher-develops-evidence-based-typology-of-extraterrestrial-civilizations

    Alex Collier (AC): Extraterrestrial civilizations no longer use that power structure – the pyramidal power structure.

    They have been using a holographic ever since the end of the Orion Wars — which would be in our linear time about 360,000 years ago.

    Since then, most of the civilized, benevolent civilizations,

    including some of the rogue regressive groups

    – and they are a minority –

    have been using a holographic social structure, and we’re going to talk about that today.

    AC: We’re also going to talk about creating a new Domain of Knowing, a space in which

    we can create an opportunity for Earth to be mentored,

    because we need some help here.

    We are a little bit in over our heads. [laughter]

    Open mentorship is our destiny. It’s going to happen anyway, but we cannot wait for the government to turn itself around.

    It can’t because it’s not in control. Right? It is not in control.

    So, we have to turn our focus away from all that drama and figure out another way.

    What I want to do now is read to you what I was given way-back-when regarding creating a Domain of Knowing.

    This also came from Vissaeus:

    Create another Domain of Knowing, communicating, and being.

    In other words, the domain of

    calling forth or generating your intent

    needs to be more distinct.

    Your physics, as you call it, is a good example of this calling-forth.

    There have been men on your planet who have called forth new domains of thinking that never existed before here.

    They invented it. They didn’t fantasize it, they didn’t pretend.

    They literally created this new context from what you now call physics.

    Your humanity is strong with this kind of example.

    No being, however, makes the distinction that this is what they are.

    +++

    Don’t think you sit on a ray and it carries you along! You make the ray! 1861-16.

    Edgar Cayce

  4. rosettasister Says:

  5. rosettasister Says:

    Alex Collier – June 16th, 2010 – 2012 & Beyond Teleconference

  6. rosettasister Says:

    Alex Collier 2010 Earth Transformation….Living In THe NOW 8/31/10

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/belovenow/2010/08/31/living-in-the-nowyou-have-the-power-to-decide

  7. rosettasister Says:

  8. rosettasister Says:

    Thursday

    http://www.4shared.com/playlist/EWsGrAYI/An_Inpenetrable_Fortress_of_Lo.html

  9. rosettasister Says:

    Sorta Recent “rosecupo” Stuff

    http://www.4shared.com/playlist/OHZrh-DG/Roses_Hit_Parade_Part_Six.html

    http://www.4shared.com/playlist/H2uh8OOn/dead_can_dance.html

    http://www.4shared.com/playlist/DklZP6-O/11_25_2009.html

    http://www.4shared.com/playlist/Xkl5y4Ce/building_a_playlist_ten_eleven.html

  10. rosettasister Says:

    Arm Wrestling for Humanity

    http://www.mattmays.com/#D1291

    http://www.4shared.com/audio/haIYGwAD/03_When_the_Angels_Make_Contac.html

    When Angels Make Contact by Matt Mays

    You believe in what nobody else does
    In your mind theres no time and a constant buzz
    So disregard the masterplan
    It’s a disaster man you better ride it out

    I can see it all in your eyes
    Your future fades, your minutes are few
    When the angels make contact with you

    You believe in what nobody else does
    And things ain’t the way they was
    A fool like you is a freak to me
    It’s unique to me, what you seek to see

    I can see it all in your eyes
    Your future fades, your minutes are few
    When the angels make contact with you

    I’ve seen the future isn’t pretty
    Killer instinct, love a surprise
    Make a stop, build a fire
    Hold you breathe, cover your eyes
    The tides are turning crimson
    Nightfall growing like a cancer
    Feeding on your broken body
    Isolations not the answer
    Listen what the wind says softly
    Sound of traffic, smells like paper
    Kisses on your worried eyelids
    Sleepless nights turn into vapour
    Like a dream and as the crow flies
    Must reject the pain your trapped in
    Give me all your hard earned beauty
    Now I’ll tell you what will happen

    Your day will fade and your thoughts will jade
    And you’ll wake up in the middle of a dream
    Coming up on hard luck, with a moment of silence
    And no time to kill, no reason to care
    Beware

    I can see it all in your eyes
    Your future for a dime, anytime
    I can see is all in your eyes
    Your future for a dime, anytime
    I can see it all in your eyes
    Your future for a dime, anytime
    Your future fades, your minutes are few
    When the angels make contact

  11. rosettasister Says:

    Looking Forward — Today at High Noon!

    Deborah Whitman is the owner of Environmental Voices and joins Roxy to discuss Chemtrails.

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/gic/2011/10/14/truth-denied-wroxy-lopez

  12. rosettasister Says:

    http://www.environmentalvoices.org/

  13. rosettasister Says:

    October 14th, 2011 : Dr. Steven Greer & Dr. Jan Bravo

    Pioneering Transdimensional Sciences

    The experiences at the CSETI trainings move deeply into the Science of Consciousness and Transdimensional Sciences. Measuring and recording these experiences presents an inherent problem as the experiences are cutting edge and pioneering but the tools available to us to measure them with are only slightly updated from the late 1800s. Dr. Greer and Dr. Jan Bravo will discuss what has been happening on the CSETI expeditions from the point of view of how these groundbreaking experiences can be described, measured and recorded with our limited technology. A most interesting 2 part discussion.

    http://www.CSETI.org
    http://www.DisclosureProject.org

    Listen:

    http://www.worldpuja.org/archives/2011-10-14/index.php

    – or –

    http://www.4shared.com/audio/MgyhcVoK/World_Puja_Network5.html

  14. rosettasister Says:

    Friday

    http://www.4shared.com/playlist/OHZrh-DG/Roses_Hit_Parade_Part_Six.html

  15. rosettasister Says:

    musica

    http://www.4shared.com/playlist/PbKVCoTL/documents_and_settings_a_b_c.html

  16. rosettasister Says:

    I’m beginning to wonder if this fight is your usual anti-establishment fight.

    I don’t believe it is.

    You ask, how to stop this?

    The Universe is waiting for you to evolve.

    And on a short timetable.

    Most elected reps and military leaders are not bad people.

    This is just beyond them. And they are not equipped to fight this “mortal enemy.”

    But you can.

    With your joy.

    Uncharted territory.

    Rise to the occasion.

    Rose

  17. cynkading Says:

    HI dear Rosie!

    I have head you on my heart and wanted to stop by. It has been awhile since I have commented. I read above that you are still sick. This news makes me sad. Doing ok here in Arkansas. Chem trails have slowed somewhat but I have tried not to dwell on them too much. Just makes my blood pressure rise when I see them. Interesting times that we find ourselves in. I am so anxious to see Jesus and pray for his return constantly.

    I will check in later. Keep looking up…….

    God Bless you….
    cyn

  18. rosettasister Says:

    — Sent from my Palm Pre

  19. rosettasister Says:

    cynkading Says:
    October 14, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    HI dear Rosie!

    I have head you on my heart and wanted to stop by. It has been awhile since I have commented. I read above that you are still sick. This news makes me sad. Doing ok here in Arkansas. Chem trails have slowed somewhat but I have tried not to dwell on them too much. Just makes my blood pressure rise when I see them. Interesting times that we find ourselves in. I am so anxious to see Jesus and pray for his return constantly.

    I will check in later. Keep looking up…….

    God Bless you….
    cyn

    +++

    God Bless you, too, Sweet Heart!

    Love,
    Rosie

    Interesting times, indeed!

  20. Roxy Lopez Deborah Whitman Chem Trails Environmental Voices Smart Meters GMOD Morgellons Air Crap – White Peak Vistancia Peoria Arizona America « BlessedIsTruth's Blog Says:

    […] Latest at RosettaSister […]

  21. new music hip hop Says:

    new music hip hop…

    […]flotilla flotillas fleet fleets flota flotas ufo ufos ovni ovnis White Peak Vistancia Peoria Arizona America Tuesday 10 11 11 « Rosettasister's Weblog[…]…

  22. metaphysical stores Says:

    psychic children…

    […]flotilla flotillas fleet fleets flota flotas ufo ufos ovni ovnis White Peak Vistancia Peoria Arizona America Tuesday 10 11 11 « Rosettasister's Weblog[…]…

Comments are closed.


