Timothy of God

by

“He will walk and talk with men of every clime.”

http://www.soulindia.com/atlantis/Atlantis_Readings_8/atlantis_readings_8.html

3.    (Q) Please explain what is meant by “He will walk and talk with men of every clime”.  Does this mean he will appear to many at once or appear to various peoples during a long period?

(A)   As given, for a thousand years He will walk and talk with men of every clime.  Then in groups, in masses, and then they shall reign of the first resurrection for a thousand years; for this will be when the changes materially come.

In the manner as He sat at the peace conference in Geneva, in the heart and soul of a man not reckoned by many as an even unusually Godly man; yet raised for a purpose, and he chose rather to be a channel of His thought for the world.  So, as there has been, so will it be until the time as set. 

As was given of Him, not given to man to know the time or the period of the end, nor to man – save by their constituting themselves a channel through which He may speak.  To be sure, man and woman alike; for, as given from the beginning, they are one. 

Not as man counts oneness from the material viewpoint.  Rather from that as He gave, “Where are those thy persecutors?”  “No man, Lord.”  “Neither do I condemn thee.  Sin no more.” 

In the searching out of those who, where and when He speaks, or has spoken among or with, or through men, “By their fruits ye shall know them.”  They that bring more righteousness are the children of faith, hope, charity. These three; and they do so in MATERIAL world, the Father, the Son, the Holy Spirit. 

Be thou, then, a channel that may oft walk with Him that gave not of else than, “Let not your hearts be troubled; neither let it be afraid. Let not thine right hand know what thy left hand doeth.” 

Rather giving self to seeking, day by day, to KNOW the will of the Father as was manifest in Him, and may be manifest in Thee, for He will not leave thee desolate, but will come to thee – but not unless invited;

for, as in the periods, as we find, when He walked with men as the Master among men, or when as Joseph in the kingdoms that were raised as the saving of his peoples that SOLD him into bondage, or as the priest of Salem in the days when the call came that a peculiar peoples would proclaim his name, He has walked and talked with men. 

Or, as in those days as Asapha [?]

[Sons of Asaph? See Ps. 81:5 indicating that Joseph and Asaph were one and the same?],

or Affa [?] in those periods when those of that same Egyptian land were giving those counsels to the many nations, when there would be those saving of the physical from that of their own making in the physical; or in the garden when those temptations came, or as the first begotten of the Father that came as Amilius in the Atlantean land and allowed himself to be led in ways of selfishness. 

Hence, as we see, all the various stages of developments that have come to man through the ages have been those periods when He walked and talked with man.

In this, then, when – as we find – that those periods began in a like period from that of Joseph to Joseph, or Jesus, then again we see the cycle when perfected in body, overcoming the world in the body of man, will He appear in those VARIED experiences; for He tarries not, and the time draws near.

Soul Development: Edgar Cayce’s Approach for a New World

Kevin J. Todeschi

Soul development should take precedence over all things. (3357-2)

http://www.edgarcayceaustralia.com/soul.html

Because the nature of the soul is spiritual, not physical, it is erroneous to believe that the earth offers the only learning curriculum undertaken by each soul. Instead, Cayce’s cosmology describes “sojourns in consciousness” in which the soul chooses to experience focused lessons in what might be called “awareness development.”

These lessons do not take place in physicality but in other dimensions of consciousness. With this in mind, Cayce informed a group of approximately thirty people who had gathered for a reading in 1933: “For the earth is only an atom in the universe of worlds!” (5749-3)

Echoing the New Testament (John 14:2), Cayce told another individual, “‘In my Father’s house are many mansions’–many consciousnesses, many stages of enfoldment, of unfoldment, of blessings . . . ” (2879-1)

A Story of Remembrance

Awakened from a dream I am to remember, I struggle with the memory.

God, in Jesus Name, help me to remember. Do not allow this poor servant to forget one thing You have placed in my care.

The Process

I posted this yesterday.

May 9, 2011 at 1:31 pm

Not all messages are created equal.

If you’ve been reading this blog, then you’ve read that I claim to be receiving messages. As previously stated, this happens sleeping and waking.

Sometimes I get a “flash” of an image, pregnant with meaning.

But most of the time, I get words, spoken or written.

And, yes, I do believe at times to be guided by THE SOURCE, our Creator.

But that is rare.

Most of the time, I either don’t know the source, or “they” tell me who they are.

Also, I’ve “seen” them standing above me when I’m typing. And, yes, sometimes they’re not of this world at this time.

But whatever the source, they know how my mathematical mind works.

They feed me phrases they know I’ll “google.” They know where the process will take me.

This is how we communicate.

I pray I serve well those who serve the Master.

And I’ve promised never to deny Him again.

Rose

+++

Last Night

This one did not come easy. I’m a little under the weather and on meds. When I awoke, my body was screaming to go back to sleep.

I knew if I did, I’d never remember. And I knew I had to remember.

And I did.

This was the message:

“There’s no tomorrow.” and “Nostradamus”

Then, a short film showing a YouTube search.

Normally, this wouldn’t have made much sense. But tonight it did.

Under the weather the previous evening, I was sitting up in bed searching YouTube for free movies.

So the browser on my cell was already on that page.

There’s no tomorrow! Lord, I don’t want to look!

It occurred to me this had something to do with the lucid dream I had had about the volume of space and time contracting.

God and His Viceroys on a “timetable.” And how everyone has to experience “something.” No one is exempt.

What I found will probably frighten most.

Uploaded by  on Dec 30, 2010

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJ_2pyHgXNg

But what really caught my eye was one of the tags: [May 21 2011]

That’s awful close to Friday, the 27th of May, which I’d posted on previously.

Okay, Lord, you have my undivided attention.

April 30, 2011 at 12:18 pm

A Message from the Viceroys (Yes, I believe so.)

Friday the 27th”

Something this way comes, I know not what.

I Googled

Friday May 27 2011

First Result

http://www.chabad.org/calendar/view/day.asp?tdate=5/27/2011

In Jewish History

Water from a Rock at Rephidim (1313 BCE)

The Children of Israel arrived at Rephidim on the 23rd of Iyar, 1313 BCE — 38 days after their exodus from Egypt.

Rephidim was desert land and waterless, the people grumbled that they and their flocks were in danger of dying of thirst.

G-d commanded Moses to take the elders of the people to a rock which he was to hit with his staff.

Moses hit the rock and from the dry stone, a well sprang forth.

(Don’t know if there’s a connection, I was just making sure the 27th of May this year falls on a Friday.)

I want to share something I’ve only shared with my husband.

I see a big storm coming out of the west.

Big for Arizona, anyway.

Certainly a storm the likes of I’ve never witnessed.

I cannot say with any certainty what exactly this way comes. But I do know nothing is written in stone. Our prayers, thoughts and deeds can and do make a difference.

So be prepared for any eventuality. Keep your eye on the prize.

I do feel “prompted” to share with you, the reader. But, ultimately, I can only account for myself.

Whether I leave this world now or later, it won’t be the end of me.

If I must yet again put on a physical body, it probably won’t look like this one.

I doubt you’d recognize me. But the Lord will safeguard my soul.

In a new body on a new Earth, there’ll be work to do.

Timothy of God

http://trumpetcallofgodonline.com/index.php5?title=Preparing_My_Way_Before_Me

My doves, when will you fly?!

Little flock, it is time to realize your need, 
And to forget your lives in this world…
To give up and to let go…
It is time to fly, to take flight and to fly away! 

Oh My beloved, let go and grab hold of Me tightly!… LET GO OF THIS WORLD!

Why do you hold fast to that which keeps you bound to this world?… LET GO!

I have overcome. It’s time to let go and believe.

It’s time to trust with all abandonment, without reservation…

To embrace the full revelation of WHO I AM… And believe!

Beloved, there is one among you, who has left everything and traveled far; there is one who trusts in Me, without reservation… Your sister. 

Behold, there are some among you whose days are their own, and still I wait for you to ask of Me, to offer yourselves upon the altar. 

Lo, I wait for you all to rush forward and serve Me!…

For those daughters to give up their time, in favor of another who is not their own, to serve Me without reservation, to gladly go wheresoever need is revealed. 

How long shall you be biased?

How long shall self-servience blind your eyes to My ways, and stop your ears to My voice?

How long will you resist doing that which is well pleasing to Me?

How long shall false judgment harden your hearts against My cause?… 

Little flock, stop lying to yourselves!… Selfish children!

It is time! This is the last hour!… 
Yet many of you do not believe, many of you remained chained…
My doves, when will you fly?!

+++

05 21 11 ?

Apparently, the date comes from this gentleman:

http://articles.sfgate.com/2010-01-01/bay-area/17466332_1_east-bay-bay-area-first-time-camping

I would have no way of knowing if Timothy subscribes to said date.

Only God knows.

About Timothy, I did like the following:

My friends, I do not wish to replace, or take away from, or add to the Holy Bible! Rather, these words and this understanding was given to Me by The Lord, and is for all those who have ears to hear. He, alone, may add to His Word for our benefit and to give us greater understanding.

I have not accepted even one penny for the Letters, nor do I plan to… The Word of God is free to all!

I do not have any previous learning in Scripture, no degrees of any kind, nor have I attended seminary, nor have I received any teaching from any pastor, minister, etc., nor have I been to church… I must remain separate from those whom God wishes me to give His message to, lest I become biased toward a certain denomination.

I do, however, gather together with others for Bible Study, several times a week and every Sabbath.

I belong to My Lord Jesus Christ…
And together, with all those who are His, is the church in which I dwell.

 

The first time I embraced the Truth, which is in Jesus Christ our Lord, was when I heard the voice of The Lord. He has asked me to serve Him, and I have accepted His calling… I am The Lord’s servant, His prophet.

Amen, Brother Timothy! I have faith the Lord sends His holy prophets as gifts to every generation.

Uploaded by on May 10, 2011

PROPHETIC WARNING: “The Lord Has Turned to the World His Back, and Not the Front”

Hear The Words of God Spoken to THIS Generation To and Through His Prophets

The Wrath of God

I am reminded of the contrast between John the Baptist and our Savior.

http://www.spiritualu.eu/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=56:the-story-of-the-essenes-jesus-teacher

7. (Q) Tell of the work, the prophecies, the hopes of Phinehas and Elkatma, Judy’s parents, at Carmel, as Essenes.

(A) These were those activities that may be illustrated very well in the ministry of the parents of the strong man, – that a parallel may be drawn; as to how first there was the appearance to the mother, and then the father, as to what should be the ministry, the activity of the entity that was to lead that group, and aid in the early teaching of the prophecies of the life of the child Jesus, as well as of John [DS: the Baptist.]

For, John was more the Essene than Jesus.

For Jesus held rather to the spirit of the law, and John to the letter of same.

And yet, and yet …

If Timothy truly is God’s prophet, then we shouldn’t underestimate God’s Wrath.

If you’ve been following this blog of late, then you know how hard it’s been for me to maintain any semblance of composure.

What with these nefarious ones playing God with their aerosol crimes.

http://www.carnicom.com/

Do you think they’ve once stopped to ask what God would have them do?! They don’t love God! They don’t love His children and His Creation!

I’d like to believe that as I’ve matured, I’m wiser. Slow to anger.

Never in my life have I been so filled with anger!

Imagine how God must feel.

Negotiate?!

God does not negotiate with criminals, Senator.

+++

 

Hate versus Love – A Brief Aside

Named Inxa (538), she was one of the nomads, or

Bedouins, in the outer edge of the Arabian deserts, and

was the most beautiful of her group. She ruled many by

subjugating their minds through the power of her eye;

and through Karma she now has that power.

[….]

Many of the hardships experienced by her resulted from

her feeling, knowing, that her very life existence

depended upon her hate. Gradually, there awoke within

her the desire to aid in the understanding of an ideal.

Thus, she became a leader among the younger people,

and her counsel was a helpful influence to the rising

generation, or teen-age individuals. Through karma, the

activities of the younger generation are appealing to her

now.

[….]

In the latter portion of that experience, she increasingly

developed her ability to control by the eye and by

prayer others who could not be conquered in any other

manner. She remained in that environ and gradually won

back the companion, but he was never trusted by her or

the leaders. At that time places of refuge or schools for

the prophets were established. She lived to be 120 years

old, retaining her vitality to the end. Ultimately, she

chose to give over her activities to those who had been

trained; then, she simply closed her eyes and rested.

from Edgar Cayce’s Story of Jesus – Chapter Six “Persia”

A Few Words in Closing

Unlock the church doors.

I see Benedetto recoil in horror and sorrow at the plight of the suffering.

He sees our possible future.

Catholic priests – do not deny anyone the Holy Eucharist for any reason.

God’s own children require His Sustenance.

Do what Jesus said, NOT man-made rules and regulations.

There will be a reckoning, even for God’s own priesthood, especially for God’s own priesthood.

+++

“Behold, the Lord’s hand is not so short that it cannot save; neither is His ear so dull that it cannot hear. But your iniquities have made a separation between you and your God, and your sins have hidden His face from you, so that He does not hear” [Isaiah 59:1, 2].

The Lord works in mysterious ways.

It is difficult, if not impossible, to see the connection between something which happens halfway around the world … and something happening right here in our own backyard.

But there is a connection.

Woe unto those who do not consider what the Lord would have them do.

And praise to those who bear the crosses of many, though they are spotless.

It is never too late to petition the Lord. That He might lessen the blow and mitigate the suffering.

He wants His children Home.

Look around and see all of the suffering and despair.

That is what we see with the human eye.

God only sees what will bring you closer to Him.

“If any man would come after me, let him deny himself and take up his cross daily and follow me” (Lk 9:23).

Wives and mothers, pray for mercy for your husbands and children.

This is no time to be alone, reconcile with whom you can.

For whoever has done the will of God, the same is my brother, and my sister and mother. (Mark 3:35)

If you truly have no one, find someone.

Perhaps in helping the needy at the local food bank.

Or in other charitable work.

Habitat for Humanity.

If there is anyone unforgiven, forgive them in your own heart, that’s where it counts.

And pray others will do the same for you.

This is of the utmost. Ask Mary to pray for you and for all sinners.

Her prayers are first to reach the Master. He can deny His Blessed Mother nothing.

And pray with conviction.

Holy Mary, Mother of God! Pray for us sinners!

+++

Conversation with my husband.

Married couples the world over see the seemingly never-ending images of natural disasters flash across their television screens.

And wonder aloud, what is going on?!

“Maybe we should live every day like there’s no tomorrow,” I said.

“How would that change your behavior?” said he.

Musica

Tarja TurunenDamned And Divine

http://grooveshark.com/#/playlist/Apr+12+2010/27576960?src=5

+++

 

75 Responses to “Timothy of God”

  1. blessedistruth Says:

    The Bugs Are Taking Over!

    http://grooveshark.com/#/playlist/Mezz+2010+Elvis+Costello+Mighty+Like+A+Rose/31744719?src=5

  2. rosettasister Says:

    alison krauss and union station

    http://grooveshark.com/#/playlist/Mezzo+2010/32579118?src=5

  3. rosettasister Says:

    The Litany of The Divine Mercy

    Divine Mercy, gushing forth from the bosom of the Father, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, greatest attribute of God, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, incomprehensible mystery, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy,fountain gushing forth from the mystery of the Most Blessed Trinity, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, unfathomed by any intellect, human or angelic, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, from which wells forth all life and happiness, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, better than the heavens, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, source of miracles and wonders, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, encompassing the whole universe, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, descending to earth in the Person of the Incarnate Word, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, which flowed out from the open wound of the Heart of Jesus, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy,enclosed in the Heart of Jesus for us, and especially for sinners, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, unfathomed in the institution of the Sacred Heart, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, in the founding of Holy Church, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, in the Sacrament of Holy Baptism, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, in our justification through Jesus Christ, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, accompanying us through our whole life, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, embracing us especially at the hour of death, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, endowing us with immortal life, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, accompanying us every moment of our life, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, shielding us from the fire of hell, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, in the conversion of hardened sinners, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, astonishment for Angels, incomprehensible to Saints, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, unfathomed in all the mysteries of God, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, lifting us out of every misery, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, source of our happiness and joy, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, in calling us forth from nothingness to existence, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, embracing all the works of His hands, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, crown of all of God’s handiwork, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, in which we are all immersed, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, sweet relief for anguished hearts, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, only hope of despairing souls, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, repose of hearts, peace amidst fear, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, delight and ecstasy of holy souls, I Trust in You.
    Divine Mercy, inspiring hope against all hope, I Trust in You.

  4. rosettasister Says:

    Dr. Jasser is one of my favorites!

    New Muslim Outreach Needed?

    http://www.casttv.com/video/bqav7hu/new-muslim-outreach-needed-video

    Uploaded by AIFDtv on Apr 20, 2011

    Dr. M. Zuhdi Jasser and Imam Ahmad Shqeirat discuss “Does Islam Need Reform, and If So, How?” at a Scottsdale Community College Perspectives Forum.

    The forum brought in over 200 people and presented two very different views of Islam in America.

    The debate is a good example of the dialogue that has occurred in the wake of the House Committee on Homeland Security hearings.

  5. rosettasister Says:

    Haven’t watched yet.

    Uploaded by skizitgesture on May 10, 2011

  6. rosettasister Says:

    Keeping up with skizitgesture on Morgellons is no easy task.

    We are indebted to those who went before.

    Those we trusted deceive us intentionally.

    Oh what a tangled web we weave. When first we practice to deceive.

    Shame on your greed, shame on your wicked schemes!

    More skizitgesture vids below.

  7. rosettasister Says:

    Uploaded by skizitgesture on Jun 12, 2010

    FUNCTIONALIZED is the word that describes Morgellons. Functionalize means you make a process serve a purpose.

    Bioactive electrospun fibers are functionalized by metal catalysts-aluminum, zinc, lithium, titanium and other aerosolized metals found in our air.

    It seems like it means to infect everything living thing with living synthetic polymerization.

    The little research I found on counteracting the catalyzing metals is sulfur and nitrogen-heterocycles like pyridine and quinoline.

    These are poisonous except sulfur which is used in acne medications.

    Sulphur is also taken in the form of supplements. I have heard that these clear up some symptoms.

    Belladonna is also poisonous but is a catalyst killer. Too much can also kill you. I cannot advocate any type of treatment.

    Ask the GOV. They know all about it.

  8. rosettasister Says:

    Uploaded by skizitgesture on Jun 30, 2010

    MORGELLONS-SYNTHETIC POLYMER FIBER IN THE BODY AND BLOOD

  9. rosettasister Says:

    Uploaded by skizitgesture on Jul 23, 2010

    Krzysztof Matyjaszewski had a process as early as 1994, in plenty of time to get it ready for the masses. The masses now have masses of polymer under their skin. What would you call this, PolyGate?

    here is the article I cited:

    http://www.dcci.unipi.it/~bea/didattica.castelvetro/STCIA%20(Curr.%20Mat.)%20-%20Lab%20ChimInd/Eserc%20Labor%2006-07/Bibliografia/rev-crp-atrp.pdf

    MORGELLONS: The People Who Know-Ask Them How to Kill Polymer

  10. rosettasister Says:

    Summary from Dr. Wymore regarding Morgellons speculations

    http://www.morgellons-disease-research.com/Morgellons-Message-Board/morgellons-disease-fiber-disease/5093-summary-dr-wymore-regarding-morgellons-speculations.html

    May 11th, 2009, 06:36 PM
    Sadsack

    Page 6 – Dr. Wymore’s Summary

    ——————————————————————————–

    Cure is a word I am hesitant to use, but I have met one person who has been symptom free for about 3 years after discontinuing treatment.

    That person reported that they did

    a long-term course of high-dose

    antibiotic,

    anti-fungal and

    anti-helmenthic

    meds.

    Several people have claimed to be cured, but this is the only one I have personally met that has remained symptom-free for multiple years after discontinuing all treatments.

    I am not a physician and can give no recommendations for treatment.

    This person was not seen or treated by any physicians at OSU-CHS. I am merely passing this information on as a personal observation.

    I will keep working to try to identify the cause of Morgellons. At the moment I have no research-based, front-runners for the cause.

    With respect,

    RSW

    Randy S. Wymore, Ph.D.
    Director, OSU-CHS Center for the Investigation of Morgellons Disease
    Associate Professor of Pharmacology
    Oklahoma State University
    Center for Health Sciences

  11. rosettasister Says:

    April 17, 2006

    From:

    Randy S. Wymore

    This is an open letter to all interested parties regarding Morgellons Disease and my role in Morgellons Disease research.

    http://www.thecehf.org/morgellons-research-update-april-2004.html

  12. rosettasister Says:

    http://www.thecehf.org/morgellons-treatment-herbal.html

    miracle site:thecehf.org/

    http://www.google.com/search?q=miracle+site%3Athecehf.org%2F&hl=en&authuser=0&num=10&lr=&ft=i&cr=&safe=images&tbs=

  13. rosettasister Says:

    Tarja My Winter Storm [Special Extended Edition] Feature Disc

    http://grooveshark.com/#/album/My+Winter+Storm+special+Extended+Edition+Feature+Disc/5022109?src=5

  14. rosettasister Says:

    The Rolling Stones Flowers [London]

    http://grooveshark.com/#/album/Flowers+london+/5257695?src=5

  15. rosettasister Says:

    Marcia, you got some ‘splainin’ to do!

  16. rosettasister Says:

    http://www.solutionsiec.com/Microbes.html

    On this page you’ll find information, including questions and answers, on a specific type of “microbe”, called “mold”.

    Microbes is a term used in short for microorganisms.

    Microbes are tiny, one-celled organisms, bacteria, fungi (such as mold), and viruses.

    Being found in all living things, they are ubiquitous, that is to say they are existing or being able to be found anywhere, especially at the same time.

  17. rosettasister Says:

    How does one “mold” “it” ?

    Which is then administered or injected into “patient” by “another” ?

  18. rosettasister Says:

    Before he left me this morning he kissed the cross pendant of his beautiful rosary necklace.

    I took this to mean that I should embrace my cross and carry it well.

    As it helps me to be nearer the Master.

    Boy, was he handsome! And informative.

    Like one of those multi dimensional Venusians:

    He looked somewhat like him:

    More later.

  19. rosettasister Says:

    Working on something called

    “bee in a coal mine”

  20. rosettasister Says:

    morgellon bio sensor mold microbe cancer

    http://www.google.com/search?q=morgellon+bio+sensor+mold+microbe+cancer&hl=en&authuser=0&num=10&lr=&ft=i&cr=&safe=images&tbs=

  21. rosettasister Says:

    morgellon biosensor mold microbe

    http://www.youtube.com/results?search_type=videos&suggested_categories=27%2C22&search_sort=video_date_uploaded&search_filter=0&search_query=morgellon+biosensor+mold+microbe

  22. rosettasister Says:

    Marcia McDowell Crain & Dan Burisch Crain

    https://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2011/04/05/eagles-unchained-reverse-engineering-our-human-condition/

    Often the programs were about the contrails, or chemtrails that people were seeing over their homes all across the country, and how they were getting sick after standing outside to look at them.

    Not just a few crackpots, people with respected jobs and places in the community. All kinds of people were falling ill.

    And nobody seemed to be willing to do anything about it, take them seriously or treat them for their illnesses.

    Much the same way that victims of Gulf War Syndrome were ridiculed into silence by the Veterans Hospitals, until enough of them came forward and demanded to be treated.

    If indeed, he was involved back then as a biologist with ’sky spiders’, then there is every reason to think that some kind of biological component might be contained in the chemtrails that are indeed what ’sky spiders’ are made from. (he = Dan?)

    When he said to you “they are spraying” I can’t help think that he means chemtrails again. (Dan to Marcia’s contact)

    What if the chemicals are becoming aerosol, then everybody in the country, if not the world is going to be effected once the concentration reaches a certain level.

    And if he said “gene change later” I hate where my mind is taking me.

  23. rosettasister Says:

    bio warfare skizitgesture biosensor change dna

    Uploaded by 777Lazerus on Oct 8, 2010

    Thanks to the excellent research of Skizitgesture.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/Skizitgesture

    Check out his many other great videos revealing more about this subject that our government, military, and medical community has spent so much time and money in media reports denying it is even happening

    despite over 50,000 US households registered as infected with Morgellons.

    I always wondered why there’s been so many news reports about Morgellons over the past 4 or 5 years considering

    the taboo of subjects like\

    chemtrails, geoengineering, and the toxic effects its had on all living things

    including bees, bats, fish, trees, and of course, us humans.

    ALL LIVING THINGS!

    It’s already been documented that 80-90% of the bee population has died off.

    They call it “Colony Collapse Disorder”.

    – or –

    Copy and paste view YouTube & read description

    youtube.com/watch?v=QXgtnai3Fl4

  24. rosettasister Says:

    I’m still muddling my way through this.

    Still I cannot let myself believe the John McCain’s of the world know the full extent of the truth here.

    For him, this has to be about national security.

    And you can bet your sweet bippy McCain knows about the ET presence and the interdimensional aspect and time travel aspect.

    The answers lead to more questions.

    Need to know basis.

    We need to know chem trails are real.

    We need chem trails to stop.

    We need to know chem trails have made people sick and may even have changed their genetic makeup.

    We need to help them, even if public sector cannot admit wrongdoing.

    Prepare to meet your Maker.

    Rose

  25. rosettasister Says:

    Uploaded by skizitgesture on Nov 29, 2010

    There is a new blood test to test for changes in DNA.

    – or –

    Copy and paste

    youtube.com/watch?v=dm69mk4AZEA

  26. rosettasister Says:

    Dr. Dan Burisch Crain

    http://the-goldenthread.proboards.com/index.cgi?action=viewprofile&user=dan

    is waiting to be subpoenaed.

    Yes, we are ready for disclosure.

    Your silence is killing us!

    Your secrets are killing us!

    Truman did this to us.

    Majic is not of God.

    We don’t need to be told everything in order to stop the madness.

    Stop the mad scientists with their Majic boxes.

    Prepare to meet your Maker.

    Rose

  27. rosettasister Says:

    majvisitor wrote:

    E1 North Lakes. I am deeply concerned about this. If it is added to the majconsisnet a sleeper illume in our ranks could download it and spread it to the public.

    ***

    Frances M.G. Ortiz, SoF
    EAGLES DISOBEY NEWS AND CHATTER 5
    Reply #377

    Honey thanks for caring but don’t worry.

    The Cube has been used for probabilities and that has assisted in the Eagles creating a protocol to ensure it arrives to that student on the date/time it is supposed to, so he can have his “important idea.”

    The father of that child to be is doing well in school and is right on track to rendezvous with the mother-to-be.

    There is always a trade off and this one came in cosmic proportions.

    The Eagles’ true story of the kind of people they are will never be fully known. It has to be that way, to complete other things.

    M will brief people in under 2 years.

    They could have changed the outcome of a deeply important issue to both of them, recently, but they found that should they have intervened differently,

    the butterfly effect would have caused changes to make the student arrive a day late at the “archive” when it is to be closed, almost 4 decades from now.

    D’s response talking cosmically:

    “I wonder what level of accusation this one took?” M giggled.

    From there, the student would have decided to go online to finish a piece of work and not come across the file.

    There was never a real argument between them as to what they should do. They let things “happen.”

    Honey, I said they could access the material, I never said under what conditions?

    Being they will both have been resigned by then, and into Tier 2, they are setting the conditions for Maj personnel to access.

    Frank is heavily involved.

    If the cyberchief over Majsysnet has a problem with how they are going to interface, then that will be the Majpers’ problems to deal with him, but D and M will be setting the terms, and using some of the best cyberpeople the world has never known to do it.

    The greatest risk comes with the handing of the material to members of the public.

    But as you just read, neither D nor M are shy about using certain technologies to look at probabilities.

    A real risk involved the storage TITLE and the AUTHOR NAMES.

    It’s easy when you have creativity in titles and don’t care to have your names known when you already know what great good you’ve done for the right reasons for everyone.

    While they deal with everyday media/pr issues to keep their position, they deeply “..couldn’t give one flying f about modern day media!”

    They are thinking decades and centuries ahead for people.

    How do they say it? Chil/lax! The are in D’s words, “..’playing for keep-sies’ on this!”

    F

    ***

    “But as you just read, neither D nor M are shy about using certain technologies to look at probabilities.”

    Dr. Dan or Dr. Marci

    Some of us don’t need Majic boxes to see.

    Rose

  28. rosettasister Says:

  29. rosettasister Says:

    Spoon Gimme Fiction Bonus CD

    http://grooveshark.com/#/album/Gimme+Fiction+Bonus+Cd/3876357?src=5

  30. rosettasister Says:

    Joni Mitchell Ladies Of The Canyon (Remastered)

    http://grooveshark.com/#/album/Ladies+Of+The+Canyon+remastered+/615795?src=5

  31. rosettasister Says:

  32. rosettasister Says:

  33. rosettasister Says:

  34. rosettasister Says:

  35. rosettasister Says:

  36. rosettasister Says:

  37. rosettasister Says:

    BNSF Rail Yard Project In Wittmann AZ

    Feb 15, 2011 | Topix

    BNSF Rail Road Southwestern Division Spokesperson Lena Kent told wittmannnews.com on Monday that the project in around Wittmann Arizona, the rail yard and any expansions in this area are on hold indefinitely!

  38. rosettasister Says:

    Disclosure Project Witness Testimony by Steven M. Greer

    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/disclosure/esp_disclosure_project_2.htm

    … it will give you an idea of the extent of the knowledge of these men and women that have come forward heroically to tell the world to tell our elected representatives and our scientists the truth about a subject that has been the subject of much ridicule, fantasy and speculation for over fifty years.

    Contents

    001 – Lt. Col. Charles Brown

    002 – John Callahan

    002a – Undefined Section 1

    003 – Professor Robert Jacobs

    004 – Colonel Ross Dedrickson

    005 – Lieutenant Colonel Arnie Arnison and others

    006 – Merle Shane McDow

    007 – Astronaut Gordon Cooper and others

    008 – Karl Wolfe

    008a – Undefined Section 2

    009 – Brigadier General Stephen Lovekin

    010 – Lance Corporal John Weygandt

    011 – Major George A. Filer

    012 – Sergeant Clifford Stone

    013 – Secrecy Examined and Compartmentalization

    014 – Dan Salter

    015 – The Secrecy Behind Space Based Weapons

    016 – Threats

    017 – Ridicule

    018 – Why The Secrecy??

    019 – Conclusions

    020 – Summary of requested actions

  39. rosettasister Says:

    Colonel Roberts, I presume?

    Go here:

    http://www.google.com/search?q=30700+W+Patton+Road%2C+Wittmann%2C+AZ&hl=en&authuser=0&num=10&lr=&ft=i&cr=&safe=images&tbs=

    Click:

    “Get Directions”

    Click “Map”

    Click “Satellite”

    Pan right 5x

    Huge Triangle ?

    north of W Patton Rd

    east of Ogden Rd

    west of 255th Ave

    resembles

  40. rosettasister Says:

    http://members.tripod.com/airfields_freeman/AZ/Airfields_AZ_Phoenix_NW.htm#whitman

    Luke AFB Auxiliary Airfield 4

    West Patton Road & Ogden Road

    This field was also known as “Wickenburg Field” (which could lead to some confusion with Echeverria Field, which was actually located in Wickenburg).

    Wickenburg Field (#4) had three 4,000′ x 300′ runways, and was “built during the period July – August 1942.

    Luke Aux #4 airfield was apparently closed at some point between 1956-66, and the property of this field was apparently transferred to the City of Phoenix.

  41. rosettasister Says:

    Did the aliens double-cross the Air Force by letting Roy remember the milab?

    http://galaksija.com/literatura/jar_9.pdf

    https://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2011/01/24/did-the-aliens-double-cross-the-air-force-by-letting-roy-remember-the-milab/

    rosettasister Says:

    January 24, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    [….]

    When the
    double doors opened
    and naked Roy Wells
    saw the Air Force Colonel, named Roberts, waiting for
    him on the stage in front of the audience of military
    officers, Roy broke down and cried, “Why me? I’m
    nobody! Why me? Why me?”
    Roy felt so lousy about it he broke off contact
    for months last winter. He cancelled his email and
    stopped answering the phone. His self-esteem took a
    nosedive. He felt powerless—and betrayed. See, Roy
    has a problem: he has pride. He thinks he has rights.
    And he can’t figure out how to get the greys and the
    US government to stop violating his rights. So he gets
    depressed. Do I believe in Roy Wells and what he’s
    told me? Absolutely. I’d stake my life on it.
    In the meantime, there’s the big picture. Once
    again, we learn the US government is in bed with
    the aliens. Apparently the Americans just can’t resist
    trying to get to be as good as the aliens are in mind
    control. I’m sure they started out to do what it is
    they get paid for—defend the American people. But
    somehow they got off on the wrong track and decided
    to exploit us instead.

    In this article, we want to find out what happened
    to Roy Wells and what kind of programs, alien and
    human, he is the victim of. We also want to see what
    this case can tell us about what’s going on between the
    aliens and the coverup. All does not seem to be well
    in paradise. Did the aliens double-cross the Air Force
    by letting Roy remember the milab? I think they did,
    and if so, what are the implications of that? Let’s first
    take a look at what happened to Roy Wells and his
    wife the night of May
    19, 2009.
    Initial recollections
    May 20
    Immediately
    on being returned
    from the milab, Roy
    remembered parts of
    it. Lying in his bed,
    Roy remembered
    three scenes: being
    taken five and a
    half hours earlier by
    “different,” more
    powerful aliens whom
    he could not resist;
    walking naked with
    his naked wife down
    a long, long hall and seeing hundreds of elite military
    officers coming from the opposite direction; and
    riding in some kind of conveyance or vehicle with the
    officers. This is the only milab Roy has remembered.
    “At first,” he says, “I thought it was my first milab.
    Now I know it is not.”

    ***

    Deuteronomy 30:19

    I call heaven and earth to witness against you this day, that I have set before thee life and death, the blessing and the curse: therefore choose life.

    Colonel, lose your job or lose your eternal soul.

    Rose

  42. rosettasister Says:

    Brian, I salute thee!

    http://aircrap.org/category/chemtrail-evidence/

    http://aircrap.org/millions-spent-confuse-public-geoengineering/331416/

    In this video starting at the 2:40, M. Granger Morgan states:

    “First of all, of course, there is a lot of money getting spent to make sure that a very substantial portion of the public stays totally confused about this.

    And, I mean, it’s been really quite pernicious.

    But there’s been literally tens of millions of dollars spent on every little thing that comes along that might, you know, relate to some uncertainty.”

    M. Granger Morgan is the head of the Department of Engineering and Public Policy at Carnegie Mellon University.

    In this video, he is speaking at a Council on Foreign Relations meeting on “Developing an International Framework for Geoengineering.”

    ***

    Transcript

    http://www.cfr.org/climate-change/developing-international-framework-geoengineering/p21651

    C.F.R. MEETING DISCUSSES “GEO-ENGINEERING”[To “Fight Global Warming”]6/7

    – or –

    Copy and paste

    youtube.com/watch?v=V6D8PreYhCk

  43. rosettasister Says:

    Long Time Gone

    http://grooveshark.com/#/album/Crosby+Stills+and+Nash+Box+Set+Disc+1/775385?src=5

  44. rosettasister Says:

    Uploaded by kristianheidi on Jan 21, 2011

    UFO or helicopter at Yuma Proving Ground, AZ

    I was just surfing the Net about Area 51 and many believe that UFO activities at the base has been moved.

    I watched the video “UFO Special”

    youtube.com/watch?v=AFf1YfEV7m8

    and came across a flight card from a pilot who said it was moved to the air area R-6413.

    So I searched the R-6413 on Google but little about the secret missile base ..

    So I looked at the map again and saw the word Tenmile Wash, so I Googled it and found some links where it might be in the United States, Utah or Arizona?

    But I decided to find Tenmile Wash in Arizona on Google Earth and found it.

    There I found a mountain that had many wires that went into it.. Hmm.

    Underground base?

    But where did the wires come from .. They came from Yuma Proving Ground. An air base near the town of Yuma.

    So I zoomed around a bit and found a UFO on the runway ..

    Or what is it? See for yourself and judge!

  45. rosettasister Says:

    Apr 10, 2008

    http://www.aps.com/files/siting/S_-_TS5%E2%80%93TS9_500-230kV_LS_NL_I4_D02a_2008-04-10.pdf

    Alternative Two (Blue)
    • Originates at the intersection of Lone Mountain Road and 235th
    Avenue and continues east along the Lone Mountain Road to
    187th Avenue
    • North on 187th Avenue to the Carefree Highway alignment
    • East on the Carefree Highway alignment until rejoining the
    preferred route at179th Avenue

  46. rosettasister Says:

    http://toolserver.org/~geohack/

    33.832 N

    -112.465008 W

    GeoNames Satellite

    Zoom In

    What is that circular object?

  47. rosettasister Says:

    Yes, I’m looking for something.

  48. rosettasister Says:

    http://toolserver.org/~geohack/

    33.822 N

    -112.519 W

    GeoNames Satellite

    Zoom In

    What is that irregularly shaped hole in ground?

  49. rosettasister Says:

    Spoon Gimme Fiction Bonus CD

    http://grooveshark.com/#/album/Gimme+Fiction+Bonus+Cd/3876357?src=5

    3:51 PM Pacific

  50. rosettasister Says:

    Come See About Me

    http://grooveshark.com/#/album/Diana+Ross+And+The+Supremes+The+Ultimate+Collection/4314784?src=5

  51. rosettasister Says:

    Better make like a fly if you don’t want to die. Look out! There goes Gordon!

    http://grooveshark.com/#/s/Hurry+Down+Doomsday+the+Bugs+Are+Taking+Over+/2KaQMl?src=5

  52. rosettasister Says:

    Papa Benedetto is here. Thank you, Giuseppe!

    I see him looking toward the west, where I saw an approaching storm.

    The Valley of the Sun is in need of your prayers, Papa.

  53. rosettasister Says:

    diary of a thin hair brother

    was that you photographing me yesterday?

    am I your assignment or did I just get too close?

    don’t be shy, say hi.

    I won’t take your head off.

    not yet, anyway.

  54. rosettasister Says:

    MMS & Morgellons

    MMS The Most Effective Pathogen Killer Known To Man – MINERAL SUPPLEMENT – Miracle or just plain science?

    Mon, 09/14/2009

    http://loveforlife.com.au/node/4331

    contd below

  55. rosettasister Says:

    http://loveforlife.com.au/node/4578

    Editor’s note:

    The primary ingredient in this discovery was the laundry detergent with color-safe bleach.

    The bleach is an oxidizer similar to MMS.

    The boost from the alfalfa is not easily understood but clearly was helpful.

    Nano-bodies carried in the blood stream would be perfect targets for chlorine dioxide gas to destroy so a four-drop dose of MMS taken internally would be a perfect compliment for this bathing process.

    Note also that MMS can be used in swimming pools and also safely in a bath tub. MMS is a water purifier first and foremost.

    For a tub one might mix a 40 drop dose of MMS for bathing (not drinking).

    Other Morgellons testimonials will be forthcoming.

    ***

    nutrasilver morgellons purge joni mitchell

    http://www.guardian.co.uk/lifeandstyle/2011/may/07/morgellons-mysterious-illness

    http://www.nutrasilver.com/pages/morgellons-treatment-eliminate-morgellons-symptoms-fast

  56. rosettasister Says:

  57. rosettasister Says:

    From same YouTuber

    Uploaded by MrMorgieCommonSense on Jul 26, 2010

  58. rosettasister Says:

    March 19th, 2008 12:43 PM Eastern

    Bugs Crawling Under Skin: Doctors Dispute if it’s a Disease or Mental Illness

    by Claudia Cowan

    http://onthescene.blogs.foxnews.com/2008/03/19/bugs-crawling-under-skin-doctors-dispute-if-its-a-disease-or-mental-illness/

    ***

    March 19th, 2008 ???

    If you are not on front lines fighting chem trails, aersol crimes and Morgellons, I don’t give a damn what you say about anything.

    And I certainly won’t vote for you.

  59. rosettasister Says:

    If chem trails end on Obama’s watch, I’m voting for Obama.

    I only hope he’s learned bigger government = bigger lies.

  60. rosettasister Says:

    ???

    International Health – Empowering Families with Knowledge to Live …

    If you have specific questions about any health condition, please call Glenn, Director of Research, @ his private office in Arizona: 480-429-0021

    Super Silver Solution – Transdermal Magnesium – Natural Hormones – MMS

    http://www.ihsite.com/

    If you live in Arizona visit our store:

    International Health at Hayden Professional Plaza

    2401 N Hayden Rd Suite 112

    Scottsdale, AZ 85257

  61. rosettasister Says:

    2401 N Hayden Rd #112
    Scottsdale, AZ 85257

    maps.google.com

    Bus: Hayden Rd & Oak St

    http://www.google.com/search?q=2401+N+Hayden+Rd+Suite+112+85257&hl=en&biw=1579&bih=654&num=10&lr=&ft=i&cr=&safe=images&tbs=

  62. rosettasister Says:

    Uploaded by connectingdots1 on May 13, 2011

    NILU ends public forecasts as map shows large radiation clouds now over US, Canada !

    – or –

    copy and paste

    youtube.com/watch?v=RQnsPESWUaQ

  63. rosettasister Says:

    I needed a refresher. I don’t know how much is true.

    But I don’t doubt some is true.

    IDENTIFYING THE MOTIVATIONS & ACTIVITIES OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL RACES

    http://www.galacticdiplomacy.com/GD-ET-Motivations-1.htm

  64. rosettasister Says:

    Reposting

    ***

    rosettasister Says:

    March 28, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    Audio interview with Melinda Leslie

    http://hiddenexperience.blogspot.com/2010/11/audio-interview-with-melinda-leslie.html

    ***

    Reposting from above

    Highly recommend this interview. You can tell Melinda gets tired as interview lengthens, but she covers a lot.

    And the interviewer lets her speak without interrupting, and he talks about his own research and experiences.

    Make sure you listen for Melinda speaking on “Minder Moments.”

    Melinda is a leader in her field for good reason.

    Not only is she convincing about the reality of “advanced” abductees and covert ops (MILABs), she speaks to the “why” of it.

    I mean, yeah, if I can pilot an ET craft sitting in the pilot chair with the back of my head resting on technology which receives input from energy emanating from my head, i.e., psi ability…

    (I know this sounds crazy! Oh, well.)

    Well then, yeah, our military would want to know about that.

    Problem is, must be done covertly, because our military, our gov’t, has lied about the ET presence.

    And the secretive nature of the cover-up is what has led to “the dark side” of MILABs.

    So Melinda speaks to the “why” of it. But I can’t help feeling there’s more to “the cause.”

    And the effects have been devastating.

    Some overarching justification, at least in the eyes of the deceivers.

    Haven’t figured it out yet, but I think it may have something to do with eugenics, with genetics, but also our eternal souls.

    There is a master plan, but whose plan and is it godly or godless?

    Are there competing plans? Who are the “White Hats” here, really?

    Soul transference?

    New bodies?

    Where are we going and when?

  65. rosettasister Says:

    Reposting

    ***

    rosettasister Says:

    March 30, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    Watch Out World!!!

    Duncan O ‘Finioan

    AM 1: I know with your multiple personality they have a way of triggering you, you know, changing you — have you found with any of the other people or with yourself, any way to be able to stop that?

    Whether it be, like… I know that we have a third eye and a capital “I”.

    You know, some way that you can fight back by not allowing it to be turned on?

    How would you have control if they turned on something that you don’t have any control over?

    ***

    DO’F: Well, what happened with me is I was in a car accident about twelve years ago and I had to have an MRI done on my skull, and it didn’t like the chip or the chip didn’t like it.

    So, it’s not completely deactivated, but it’s been damaged enough.

    What’s going on now for some of us is… this going to sound so unbelievable.

    Our alternate personalities are beginning to merge with our primary personalities.

    *** What were once two people are now becoming one ***

    and that is something that the Illuminati, the Elite, the Bankers — whatever title you want to put on them —

    that is something that scares them to death,

    because the alternate personalities are integrating our memories, our emotions

    that they can’t have.

  66. rosettasister Says:

    Duncan remembers the little girl with the bowl cut.

    Like this:

  67. rosettasister Says:

    “golden thread” images

    http://tinyurl.com/42fktbl

  68. rosettasister Says:

    Neither rhyme nor reason.

    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/dragons/esp_sociopol_dragoncourt02.htm

    Therefore Osiris’ One or I represented, not simply the phallus, but both the tongue and the spinal column, and the eight thus represented Isis’ womb and vagina.

    Under the principle that a king isn’t a king without a queen, Isis and Osiris are shown together as the figure 18, or 666, the mark of the beast, or the Knossos Axe Head: 8 – where the I is horizontal.

    Theseus, like Orpheus, must travel through a subterranean realm to find his love and, like the mistletoe bard, at the centre of Hades he will win the Chalice of Persephone’s pomegranate wine.

    Theseus decides to tackle the Minotaur and armed with a sword given him by Ariadne he enters the labyrinth with a golden thread tied about his waist.

    This sword is firstly the straight edged weapon of focus and purity of intent.

    The symbol is working on two different levels at the same time here.

    The Golden thread relates to the Golden Fleece and also the Grail, it is the rivulet of womb blood on the biochemical level, whilst on the psychological level it represents the path of logic and truth.

    The golden thread is given to Theseus by Ariadne, so it is emphatically a female symbol.

    Whether the Theseus version of the story was at variance with others, or with the primeval Grail theme itself, by suggesting that the golden thread was not already laid out on the path, is a question that springs immediately to mind.

    In Rapunzel the golden thread is her hair and the maze is substituted by an equally daunting but related structure, a Tower.

  69. rosettasister Says:

    Bind a small single-stranded DNA to the dsDNA to form a triple helix.

  70. rosettasister Says:

    The above has to do with:

    An abduction, a MILAB and a dream.

    Not quite up to telling that story.

    But it has to do with this fella:

    Posted here.

    https://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2011/01/16/oh-thats-what-my-dad-built-will-uhouse-aka-sheepy-sheephogan/

    Good thing I don’t frighten easily!

  71. rosettasister Says:

    Can you lie next to her
    And give her your heart, your heart
    As well as your body
    And can you lie next to her
    And confess your love, your love
    As well as your folly
    And can you kneel before the king
    And say I’m clean, I’m clean

    Chorus:
    But tell me now, where was my fault
    In loving you with my whole heart
    Oh tell me now, where was my fault
    In loving you with my whole heart

    A white blank page and a swelling rage, rage
    You did not think when you sent me to the grave, the grave
    You desired my attention but denied my affections, my affections

    Chorus

    Lead me to the truth and I will follow you with my whole life
    Lead me to the truth and I will follow you with my whole life

  72. rosettasister Says:

  73. rosettasister Says:

    fal·li·ble   /ˈfæləbəl/
    [fal-uh-buhl]

    –adjective
    1. (of persons) liable to err, especially in being deceived or mistaken.

    +++

    “Truly, humanity’s mass consciousness is a moving target and the future can change at any point where a different decision is made by the masses, or a different attitude emerges en masse.

    Predictions are not written in stone.

    Psychic visions are glimpses of different possible realities and it all depends on the reader as to which possible future is focused on.

    It takes skill to follow the most likely path that humans will choose in the future based on where they are now, and even if a reader is truly skilled at seeing what is going to be most likely the future, out of hundreds maybe thousands or even millions of different futures, it still lies in the realm of possibilities as just a probability.

    It is not written in stone.”

    +++

    I am fallible.

    I’m a pretty good “receiver.” Mostly I’m a good listener. And pray-er.

    The conclusions I arrive at are open to interpretation, as with all “channeled” information.

    There are some wonderful channel – ers out there. In my opinion, the accuracy of the information they convey is suspect.

    Because their interpretation is “colored” by their own unique sets of experiences and belief systems.

    I do make an exception for Edgar Cayce, though. He is very special to me.

    I can only speak for my own experience; I’ve described the process.

    If words are spoken, I write them as I remember them.

    If text is shown to me, well, that’s easy for me to remember.

    Sometimes I just get what I describe as a short film.

    Those are the hard ones to interpret, and I don’t doubt I’ve made mistakes.

    Speaking hypothetically, someone might appear to me and threaten to kill me.

    Someone might threaten me with a lethal weapon.

    I might see someone standing over my body performing a medical procedure.

    I might wake up with three puncture wounds on my left forearm.

    I might get very sick.

    I might have uncovered quite by accident a secret which someone wishes me not to share.

    Too late.

    Speaking hypothetically, of course.

    I hate secrets.

    But I am fallible, none of this is a “slam dunk” that someone actually meant to harm me.

    Mostly I must stay attuned to God and His Son and Mary, Queen of Heaven. And to God’s Viceroys. And to those sent to comfort and inform me.

    I will not waiver in this responsibility.

    Rose

  74. rosettasister Says:

  75. rosettasister Says:

    New Thread:

    An abduction, a MILAB and a dream.

    https://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2011/05/15/an-abduction-a-milab-and-a-dream/

Comments are closed.


