You Keep Me Hanging On

by

lippsinc1

Lippsinc (lip sync)

http://www.4shared.com/file/90248818/2a9a5eb1/Shrek_2_-_Lipps_Inc_-_05_-_Funky_Town.html

http://www.4shared.com/file/90248855/3047e708/Brothers_Johnson_-_Ill_Be_Good_To_You.html

http://www.4shared.com/file/90248902/d296ecd9/Brothers_Johnson_-_Strawberry_Letter_23.html

http://www.4shared.com/file/90248941/2ff37867/09_-_Not_Available.html

http://www.4shared.com/file/90248970/73d91b32/Shuggie_Otis_-_Strawberry_Letter_23.html

From Rory1908isback

February 28, 2009


I don’t feel so bad …

http://www.4shared.com/file/90249025/c9a94712/04-maroon_5-wake_up_call.html

http://www.4shared.com/file/90249048/e1429c29/I-Diana_Ross__The_Supremes_-_You_Keep_Me_Hanging_On.html

vanilla-fudge

http://www.4shared.com/file/90249129/c1dd610e/Vanilla_Fudge_-_You_Keep_me_Hanging_On__Long_Version_.html

From moondoggy999

February 26, 2009

Their biggest hit reaching number 6 on the Billboard chart in1968


82 Responses to “You Keep Me Hanging On”

  1. cynkading Says:

    1sssssst!

  2. cynkading Says:

    Rose,
    Thanks for the flashback of the Vanilla Fudge song “You Keep Me Hanging On”. Has and always will mean alot to me. I grew up listening to them an many other during the 60’s.

  3. susiezen Says:

    Rose, thank you for the kind words, sometimes they come right when you need them the most….good night to you.

  4. cynkading Says:

    I have not posted in a while. Hubby is not a computer person at all. Just wanted to say I am constantly amazed at how little the people I come in contact with care or even question O’s eligibility to be president. Most of the people I talked with either do not care or have just assumed that he is a NBC.

  5. susiezen Says:

    Troy, I responded to your post back on the original thread….not sure how to move it on over…ill give it a try

  6. cynkading Says:

    I had to have some new flooring put down in my house last week and the man that was doing the installation and I had a few conversations about O. He and his wife voted for him simply because they bought into the hope and change thing that O was selling.

  7. cynkading Says:

    I had to of course enlighten him on a few things regarding the various pending law suits pertaining to the many reasons why O is not qualified. He had no idea. Gave him alot of info. to digest. He prolly thought I was one of the fringed.

  8. cynkading Says:

    i hear crickets…..I do want to thank all of you for the research that is done on this blog and I do pass info along to those I can get to listen. I have sent many e-mails to lots of friends, state reps,etc.

  9. Tenacity Says:

    Anybody Home?

  10. cynkading Says:

    I seem to be the only one.

  11. cynkading Says:

    Tennacity,
    We may not have spoken to each other but I have been reading and occasionally posting when I can.

  12. Tenacity Says:

    Are you the one rubbing your legs together?

  13. cynkading Says:

    I starting to get a complex. I am not an obot. I just do not always have the time to post. I have been reading this blog since Oct.

  14. Tenacity Says:

    I have seen a few of your comments…coherent, sensible and caring. How long have you been a part of Rose’s Gang?

  15. cynkading Says:

    I suppose I am the one rubbing my legs together….

  16. Tenacity Says:

    and psychic…

  17. Tenacity Says:

    You could at least let a guy get the question out before answering it. 🙂

  18. cynkading Says:

    I first became acquainted with some of you at the blog that nobody will talk about .

  19. Tenacity Says:

    So we arrived about the same time.

  20. Tenacity Says:

    Yes, we retired that subject…Thank God.

  21. cynkading Says:

    Yes I guess we did. I had to laugh out loud over the psychic comment

  22. Tenacity Says:

    Is there some truth to that?

  23. cynkading Says:

    I may not be on for very long. My hubby due back from his jail ministry on Sunday evenings after our regular church.

  24. cynkading Says:

    I thought it was very fitting that you were speaking about the book of Daniel today. Had a lesson in Daniel as well. Very timely.

  25. Tenacity Says:

    I learned tonight that the term church comes from the root word circa. The church are those dancing the cycles/circles of God. Did you know that you can put 6 pennies around 1 penny and it perfectly completes the circle? 7 = fulfillment, completion.

  26. cynkading Says:

    BTW I sent alot of my friends your youtube Christmas song over the holidays.:)

  27. cynkading Says:

    Interesting about the pennies. 7 is my favorite number.

  28. Tenacity Says:

    I read Daniel this morning without knowing that I would be attending a lecture tonight on the end times, if you can call them that. It would be the end of our exile and the beginning of real life.

  29. cynkading Says:

    I have a very dear friend who is an evangelist/preacher from Colorado who is over in Egypt right now trying to search for the Red Sea Crossing.

  30. cynkading Says:

    Just got an e-mail tonight. He has the 3rd largest Biblical Archaelogical Museum in the world. Some of his artifacts date back to Abraham.

  31. Tenacity Says:

    I am having to let go of my inclination to fight with my own power and follow the examples of Daniel & Jesus. This is a great opportunity to reveal Christ to those that, at another time, might not have listened.

  32. cynkading Says:

    My friend does alot of underground evanglizing. HOw far are you from Cortez Co.?

  33. cynkading Says:

    My hubby says that they are seeing lots of souls being saved in the Jails. Not as many in the churches.

  34. Tenacity Says:

    So are you prepared for the economic tsunami that appears emanate?

  35. Tenacity Says:

    I’m just outside of Denver in Parker…20 miles SE of Capital.

  36. cynkading Says:

    I started making life changes a couple of years ago. I am extreemely frugal.

  37. Tenacity Says:

    The Muslims have been working the jails/prisons hard.

  38. cynkading Says:

    We grow a big garden and fish alot. We can get by.

  39. cynkading Says:

    Have not encountered many of them where I live. Very rural Arkansas.

  40. Tenacity Says:

    I have been under attack for several years. God has been preparing me to eat this bread of affliction that is coming. I pray I am able to stay in His will.

  41. sliderblaze Says:

    http://gatewaypundit.blogspot.com/

    great article about where dem/liberal policies will lead us.

  42. cynkading Says:

    I believe we will draw closer to him because we will be humbled one way or the other.

  43. cynkading Says:

    Slider,
    How is your little boy?

  44. sliderblaze Says:

    now i’m off to watch 1984….. again, nite all

  45. cynkading Says:

    I do not know if this has been discussed but Rush was awesome last night.

  46. sliderblaze Says:

    good, getn freakn big, the squeebs… <—-nickname

  47. sliderblaze Says:

    Rush was freakn hilarious last night…… firing on all cylinders.

  48. Tenacity Says:

    Say Slider,
    I have a buddy that has been trying to sell a house in Detroit. They aren’t getting any showings and have dropped the price to no avail.

  49. cynkading Says:

    Gotta run…. Nite all

  50. Tenacity Says:

    I posted the YouTube links to El Rushbo on the last thread. I’ve watched about half so far…of his first ever National address.

  51. Tenacity Says:

    I’m fighting a cold and plan to get under the covers early. Manana!

  52. susiezen Says:

    Cynkading, Just perusing along…cant sleep so well these days. I have to agree with you about the research that is done here at rosies.. the dedication from these guys, and gals is phenominal. I tend to find it difficult to find things on the web to enlighten…..what little time I seem to have would not allow me to even touch the ammount of information the gang brings every day.
    I often feel I dont contribute enough here and have tried to compile research to no avail…Im very slow on the computer. one day, I was so excited that I though I found news and tried to post it with a lead, and jac had already had the same article, way back..hehehhe. I didnt give up, its just difficult, but I too try in my own way to carry and spread the word. Im a little bit of a wall flower so its not so simple, but at church I have referenced different sites to people for info. My church is so left that they spin in circles. The UU. Long story short, im accepted and welcomed there so I compromise.
    anyway, Just wanted to join with you on your thanks to all here on their devoted pursuits, to share all the incredible material I would not have ever seen had i not been here at rosies….thanks to you rosie and co. susie

  53. peppermintpatty777 Says:

    Good Morning Gang! I’m back! Got the most fantastic news at the dr. I had a procedure a few weeks ago where the dr. went down into my stomach and colon with a tiny ultrasound camera to look at my pancreas and liver. I’ve had very severe chronic pancreatitis for the past 15 years. Several times the dr.s have urged me to have my pancreas removed which would have given me less than a 5 year survival rate– I would have been very dead by NOW! I always refused, believing God for my life and healing. I’ve spent months each year in the hospitals, my family often being told the grim reaper was standing next to my bed.
    Well, God is good!

    The drs. have always said that I was a mystery because they just couldnt’ figure out how I could have been so sick with this and still live. And, they can’t figure out what causes it. Last year they told me that I most certainly had pancreatic cancer, but the labs for that came back negative!

    Guess what— the ultrasound showed no damage to my pancreas–none, zilch, zippo! As a matter of fact, they said they can not even say I have chronic pancreatitis, and even they know that I’ve had continual bouts of pancreatitis, they have 11 criteria to determine chronic and I have only 1. Dr. said “You sure are one more mystery!” I told him that I have literally thousands of people praying for me all around the world, and it is a result of prayer.

    So, they know I have a bad duct (which I think they may have caused!) in my liver which now causes the pancreatitis, and they can now with new tech. by-pass the pancreas with this little duct so that it will no longer cause me harm and pain—-how cool is that!

    Moral of the story– believe your heart and your spirit, even when the news may seem to be the most dire. Believe that the Almighty loves you and desires good for you, even when circumstances say the oposite.

    Just wanted to share the good news!

  54. peppermintpatty777 Says:

    If you haven’t noticed the top story on AOL today is about Obama’s birth. Of course, their story is SOOOO bogus– they have a poll though that everyone should go vote in, almost 50% of the people say they doubt O’s eligibility! GO VOTE! This gang needs to go and leave very informed comments if you haven’t already, so that the liberal clueless can have real info!

  55. peppermintpatty777 Says:

    On another note, since it looks like I’m the only one here. I still have openings on my team going to Kenya to build a church and school in the bushlands if anyone wants to go. Just let me know and I’ll get the info to you. 16 days in Kenya– I’ll be there three weeks, but most of the team will only be on the ground for 12 days. There are two days travel each way, without layovers. The co-ordination and plans have kept me very busy. I was just in Kenya in September doing the prelim. ground work. Maybe I could get a special stimulus check for doing this international community service–no thanks. My reward from God is by far greater than anything “O” could offer me.

    Ok… I’m going to get back to work. If you are interested in joining us in Kenya in September, click on my name and go to my site. Leave me a comment there and I’ll email you all the info.

  56. CJ Says:

    That’s great news about your health Patty. I hope JAC has the same good fortune with her health challenges. Blessings on your mission to Kenya and it’s success. By the way, can you look for a certain person’s bc while you’re there lol?

  57. susiezen Says:

    Peppermintpatty777….I have been very ill for about one year, not well at all. I have not spoken about this, not even on this site until now.
    The reason why I”m even bringing this up is that I think you have spoken in the past about fibromyalgia…and also the things you speak about seem to trigger some of my symptoms.
    I cannot get a Dr to help me, or diagnose me properly, so maybe you can be of some help.
    I found out last May that there was something wrong with my liver duct during an ultrasound. well nothing became of it, and now I’m back for another battery of tests {Ive never even heard of anyone even speak of this liver duct until you, so I am hoping you might coinscidently be an answer to my prayers}
    I have developed an edema throughout my body and the Dr’s have no answers…{have you ever experienced an edema, they are awful}
    Im normally 110 pds. 5’6″. In two weeks I shot up to 160 pds from the abdomen edema…the ultra sound last week showed the liver duct to be dilated again, and still no answers. {is it binary duct?}
    I have rhumitoid arthritis..{auto immune}..Lyme {auto immune} liver disease “c”, from an undetected blood transfusion! and fibromayalgia.
    I dont know if you can be of help, I might just be grasping at straws, Im just so scared to not have any answers, and when I do find the answers, what are they going to be? the “C” word….I cant even think of that , I have a baby about to turn two in May and he is my life, I have to be strong for him…push through all the physical pain stuff, that I can deal with.I just hope its nothing serious.
    Its tough trying to find answers on the net…Web md and such. they make you seem to have leprorcy when you done looking up symptoms.
    Im still working closely with the drs..its just so slow, and had two cancel more tests this morning due to the snow storm.
    and by golly,,,,CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR MIRACLE!!! God knows all that prayed for you, There nothing more powerful than to see God moved enough to aid in your recovery!…to witness God touch your soul and heal you…its truly inspiring, and if you had not one word to give ,your story alone is uplifting and heartfelt. Thanks, susie

  58. rosettasister Says:

    peppermintpatty777 Says:
    March 2, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    “they can now with new tech. by-pass the pancreas with this little duct so that it will no longer cause me harm and pain”

    ——————

    by-pass the pancreas

    Wow, Patty, sounds very advanced.

    I’m afraid my knowledge of human anatomy is lacking.

    May you act as a channel of the love our Creator has for you.

    Rose

  59. rosettasister Says:

    susiezen Says:
    March 2, 2009 at 4:02 pm

    Its tough trying to find answers on the net…Web md and such. they make you seem to have leprorcy when you done looking up symptoms.

    ——————–

    I don’t know if this was your intent, susie, but this made me laugh!

    My thoughts and prayers are with you, also.

    Rose

  60. rosettasister Says:

    Here is link for poll again:

    ‘The Birthers’ Continue to Hound Obama

    http://news.aol.com/main/obama-presidency/article/the-birthers-obama-conspiracy-theory/363461

    Signed,

    Condog (To concur; to agree)

  61. cynkading Says:

    Susie,
    Thanks for your kind words earlier in the posts. I too, try to find information to post on here but everyone is so good with their sources and where to look. I remember your postings at the blog that we will not mention. I certainly believe in the power of prayer. I will keep you and Patty in mine.

  62. rosettasister Says:

    Obama eligibility tops AOL News — Internet reports mock ‘Birthers’ who want constitutional proof

    http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=90447

    As WND has reported on several occasions, however, none of the so-called “evidence” of Obama’s constitutional eligibility produced thus far is beyond reasonable doubt nor as iron-clad as simply producing an authentic birth certificate, something everyday Americans are required to do regularly, but the president still refuses to do.

    As Jerome Corsi, WND senior staff writer, explained,

    http://www.worldnetdaily.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=79900

    “The main reason doubts persist regarding Obama’s birth certificate is this question: If an original Hawaii-doctor-generated and Hawaii-hospital-released Obama birth certificate exists, why wouldn’t the senator and his campaign simply order the document released and end the controversy?

    “That Obama has not ordered Hawaii officials to release the document,” Corsi writes, “leaves doubts as to whether an authentic Hawaii birth certificate exists for Obama.”

  63. patriotamy Says:

    Susie, I too will be adding you to my prayers as I did with Patty. Keep the faith. God is there and is watching out for you.

  64. rosettasister Says:

    McCain Says Obama’s Climate Plan Faces Tough Road in Congress

    http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=20601087&sid=aYsseJLZBVSc&refer=home

    Budget Balancing

    “It’s very difficult to get support for cap and trade if you are going to use it for generating revenue to balance the budget,” McCain said.

    Obama’s plan assumes an auction of all pollution-trading allowances.

    McCain has supported initially giving away permits to some industries to help offset the cost of the transition to a low-carbon energy economy.

    Obama’s plan ran into criticism from lawmakers almost as soon as he proposed it.

    House Republican Leader John Boehner said yesterday in a news conference that Obama’s cap-and-trade plan was really a “carbon tax that increases taxes on all Americans who drive a car, who have a job, who turn on a light switch.”

    Senator Ben Nelson of Nebraska is among Democrats who have raised questions about the president’s plan.

    “He’s concerned about seeking to raise revenues by addressing climate change policies that have a number of serious concerns and haven’t been implemented,” Nelson’s spokesman, Jack Thompson, said.

  65. rosettasister Says:

    Area lawmakers get earmarks

    the mammoth $410 billion omnibus spending bill that passed through Congress last week

    http://www.springfieldnewssun.com/hp/content/oh/story/news/local/2009/03/02/ddn030209wehrman.html

    The bill, passed on the heels of the $787 billion economic stimulus bill, causes headaches for the House Republican leadership who called for a spending freeze in the bill and wanted the earmarks taken out.

    Boehner, the face of House Republicans, has called for the bill to be vetoed. Obama has not given any indication that he intends to do so, despite his exhortations against pork projects.

    “If he’s really serious about getting rid of wasteful Washington spending, this would be a great example,” Boehner said.

  66. Fernley Girl Says:

    Susiezen,
    I can’t remember her name, but a country singer (she performed with her two daughters) had Hep C & said she was cured with alternative therapy. Her daughter is doing an ad on TV right now….but I can’t remember her name, either. I need some help from our resident musicologist! 🙂 Anyway, if someone can figure out who I’m talking about you could probably find some articles about it on the Internet.

  67. rosettasister Says:

    “Let the good times roll”

    (Jo Bonner is a member of the house of representatives.)

    http://www.brewtonstandard.com/articles/2009/03/01/opinion/doc49ab4e2296432643864357.txt

    Less than two weeks ago, a $1 trillion “stimulus” bill was rammed through Congress. Putting this extraordinary amount of money in perspective, Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell said, “if you spent $1 million a day, every day since Jesus was born, you still wouldn’t have spent $1 trillion.”

    Now, the Democratic House leadership pushed through a $410 billion omnibus spending bill at the same time the president set forth a budget outline based on tax increases and bigger government.

    Last year, the Democratic majority chose not to finish all of the spending bills for the fiscal year 2009; therefore, Congress passed a continuing resolution keeping government spending at the previous year’s levels.

    The continuing resolution is scheduled to expire Mar. 6, and the omnibus spending bill will fund the government for the rest of the fiscal year, ending Oct. 1.

    Before the omnibus bill was considered on the House floor, the House Republican leadership wrote to Democratic House Speaker Nancy Pelosi and Majority Leader Steny Hoyer asking them to consider freezing federal spending at their current levels.

    The letter stated that a spending freeze “could ensure that essential government functions are carried out without any cuts while protecting taxpayers from spending increases during a time of economic hardship.”

    Instead of freezing the current spending levels, the Democratic leadership added billions of dollars in additional funding to federal programs and agencies.

    In fact, this bill will grow government spending at more than double the rate of inflation and almost triple the rate of median growth in household incomes.

    On the heels of this massive spending spree, the president offered a budget blueprint that will increase the national debt by $3 trillion over five years.

    The budget will raise taxes on almost all Americans – small businesses, family farms, middle class families, retirees, 401(k) owners and energy consumers.

    When Herbert Hoover raised taxes during a recession, it led to record unemployment and the worst depression in history.

  68. rosettasister Says:

    Say what?!

    Will Specter vote with Dems on card check?

    http://www.gopusa.com/news/2009/march/0302_specter1.shtml

    Pennsylvania’s GOP chairman, Robert Gleason, would not say whether he will work against Specter’s candidacy in the 2010 primary, or whether Specter must vote against the card check bill to win the endorsement.

    “It’s pretty far away,” Gleason said. “A day is a lifetime in politics.”

    Michael Steele, the Republican National Committee chairman, said in television interviews last week that he would follow the state party if it chooses to back a primary challenger to Specter.

    ***

    The National Republican Senatorial Committee, chaired by conservative Sen. John Cornyn of Texas, “unequivocally supports Senator Specter and will do anything we can to get him re-elected,” spokeswoman Amber Wilkerson said.

    ***

    So far, no Republican challenger to Specter has emerged, although conservatives, who came within 17,000 votes of knocking off Specter in the 2004 GOP primary, say they will run a candidate in the primary.

    The only declared Democratic candidate — Philadelphia civic leader Joe Torsella — is a virtual unknown in statewide politics.

  69. JAC Says:

    Fernley Girl

    You are talking about the Judds .. Wynonna and Ashley are the daughters… Ashley is the actress … The mom’s name is Naomi

  70. patriotamy Says:

    Fernley Girl Says:

    March 2, 2009 at 5:05 pm
    Susiezen,
    I can’t remember her name, but a country singer (she performed with her two daughters) had Hep C & said she was cured with alternative therapy.
    ****************************
    I think you are talking about Naomi Judd

  71. rosettasister Says:

    Toomey: running against Specter back on table

    http://www.pittsburghlive.com/x/pittsburghtrib/opinion/papoliticsblog/

  72. rosettasister Says:

    Gosh, I covered this ages ago!

    Polarik Comments at Free Republic

    http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/2196709/posts

    http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/news/2196709/posts?page=325#325

    To: Kansas58; Polarik

    No, it’s you who should do a little research.

    Techdude is a long discredited liar and fraud who fabricated his analysis. Just ask Polarik.

    He’ll tell you the same thing.

    Techdude’s reports were yanked by TexasDarlin and NoQuarter.

    In fact, NoQuarter threw TexasDarlin under the bus for having vouched for him when his reports were cross posted on NoQuarter.

    Pam Gellar and Phil Berg are the only ones left who still tout Techdude’s lies, even though Polarik told both Berg and Gellar about Techdude months ago.

    325 posted on Sunday, March 01, 2009 11:23:56 PM by Michael Michael

    http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/news/2196709/posts?page=369#369

    To: Michael Michael; LucyT; little jeremiah

    You are correct on the first note. But, you forgot to mention that Israel Insider was the first publication to kick TechDude to the curb.

    Fortunately, Linda Starr was not speaking for Berg when she made the erroneous reference to TechDude. She has owned up to the error she made.

    Berg only references my work, and you won’t find any of Techdude’s stuff left on Berg’s website.

    Pam Geller is a totally different situation.

    She has been repeatedly told by me that Techdude was a fraud, but she still insists that it’s bonafide and continues to pimp her two “EXCLUSIVE Stories” written by Techdude.

    Additionally, she still claims that Atlas Shruggs was the first blog to break the forgery story –

    which is also not true as mine came out about a month before Techdude’s first report.

    369 posted on Monday, March 02, 2009 6:49:01 AM by Polarik

  73. rosettasister Says:

    Here’s one example:

    “Israel Insider – late to the party, as usual?” Decoding Obama Birth Certificate Mystery (Polarik – Israel Insider)

    https://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2008/08/26/%E2%80%9Cisrael-insider-late-to-the-party-as-usual%E2%80%9D-decoding-obama-birth-certificate-mystery-polarik-%E2%80%93-israel-insider/

  74. cynkading Says:

    Jac,
    How are your helath issues? Have they concluded what your diagnosis might be?

  75. cynkading Says:

    You are in my thoughts and prayers as well as Patty and Susie.

  76. rosettasister Says:

    I’ve just emailed the Congressional Budget Office.

    “Total Annual Deficit or Surplus As A Share of GDP”

    FY 2008 -3.2

    FY 2009 -8.3 (analysts at the Strategas Group estimate the deficit could hit nearly $2 trillion, or 13.5% of the U.S. economy)

    FY 2010 -4.9

    When will these numbers be officially revised?

    (Everytime Obama signs his name these numbers will get progressively worse, especially given the dismal 4th Quarter GDP which I believe will be reflected in FY 2009.)

    ———————

    Obama Growth Estimates Wishful Thinking
    Monday, March 2, 2009 12:01 PM

    By: Dan Weil

    http://moneynews.newsmax.com/streettalk/obama_budget_fantasy/2009/03/02/187305.html

    President Obama’s 2010 spending plan envisions the budget deficit falling next year. Fat chance, say some expert budget crunchers.

    The administration’s budget projects the deficit will shrink by a third next year — to $1.17 trillion. But, to get there, the budget makers produced some pretty rosy assumptions about the economy, some say more fantasy than reality.

    The administration forecast 3.2 percent economic growth for next year, sparked by the $787 billion fiscal stimulus package.

    But that figure is wildly more optimistic than other, more sober predictions.

    The Blue Chip Economic Indicators survey projects 2.1 percent growth next year, while the Congressional Budget Office, before the stimulus program was passed, estimated just 1.5 percent.

    Even those numbers could turn out to be too high. Federal Reserve Chairman Ben Bernanke said in a speech Tuesday that full economic recovery will take more than two to three years.

    Financial stability has to return before the recession ends, he points out.

    Who knows when that will happen.

    What do experts have to say about the White House growth forecasts?

    “One glaring, central risk to the budget’s projections is the economic outlook,” Joseph Minarik, a Clinton administration aid now at the Committee for Economic Development, tells Bloomberg. The budget assumes “the economy is going to turn around more rapidly.”

    Economist Nigel Gault at IHS Global Insight agrees.

    “The situation is deteriorating almost daily,” he tells Reuters. “They clearly do have an economic backdrop to their budget that is too optimistic.”

  77. rosettasister Says:

    “The One” Cannot Count

    http://www.fitsnews.com/2009/03/01/the-one-cannot-count/

  78. NEConservative Says:

    I’d respectfully suggest trying e.f.t., go here for more info and to download the free manual: http://www.emofree.com

    don’t knock it til you try it, I have, and have had success in a wide range of physical issues.

    susiezen Says:

    March 2, 2009 at 4:02 pm
    Peppermintpatty777….I have been very ill for about one year, not well at all. I have not spoken about this, not even on this site until now.

  79. rosettasister Says:

    This seems an interesting blog (even though I can’t seem to get a straight answer anywhere I’ve looked so far):

    http://bizjournalism.blogspot.com/

    bbl

  80. ryansgrammy Says:

    NEConservative — I’ve tried eft too and the results have been amazing. I would encourage anyone with physical or emotional issues to give it a try. I was scheduled for surgery October 1, 2008 and started eft treatments in July 2008 on the problem area. Went to the hospital for surgery the morning of Oct 1. The doc did a presurgery test and the polyp (which had been there for over 5 years) was gone! Doctor couldn’t believe it and I was thrilled to not only avoid surgery but also a 5 to 7 day hospital stay. (Rose, it appears that my username of Rosebud is now Ryansgrammy. Don’t know why it switches back and forth–started doing that back on the site which no one talks about.)

  81. rosettasister Says:

    New Thread:

    https://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2009/03/02/carpe-diem-kudlow-and-company/

  82. Tenacity Says:

    Lincoln and Obama are very much alike:

    1. Lincoln placed his hand on the Bible for his inauguration. Obama used the same Bible.

    2. Lincoln came from Illinois. Obama comes from Illinois.

    3. Lincoln served in the Illinois Legislature. Obama served in the Illinois Legislature.

    4. Lincoln had very little experience before becoming President. Obama had very little experience before becoming President.

    5. Lincoln rode the train from Philadelphia to Washington for his inauguration. Obama rode the train from Philadelphia to Washington for his inauguration.

    6. Lincoln was a skinny lawyer. Obama is a skinny lawyer.

    7. Lincoln was a Republican. Obama is a skinny lawyer.

    8. Lincoln was highly respected. Obama is a skinny lawyer.

    9. Lincoln was born in the United States. Obama is a skinny lawyer.

    10. Lincoln was called Honest Abe. Obama is a skinny lawyer.

Comments are closed.


