John Wesley Harding and the Good Liars – If You Have Ghosts and The Judybats – She Lives (In a Time of Her Own)

by

roky-erickson

Two Roky Erickson covers.

From kingofrot

She lives, no fear
doubtless in everything she knows.
Through time unchecked,
the sureness of her flows.
She leaves herself inside you when she goes.
She lives in a time of her own.
You have always heard her speaking,
she’s always been in your ear.
Her voice sounds a tone within you,
listen to the words you hear.
Her time has no past or future,
she lives everything she sees.
Her time doesn’t spin outside here,
it’s in every breath she breaths.
She lives in a time of her own.
Her love whips hard like wind and stands in eager pain.
She wins your thoughts and drives your inner planes.
She clears and shares a love that never strains.
She lives in a time of her own.
You have always heard her speaking,
she’s always been in your ear.
Her voice sounds a tone within you,
listen to the words you hear.
Her time has no past or future,
she lives everything she sees.
Her time doesn’t spin outside here,
it’s in every breath she breaths.
She lives in a time of her own.

cork_katya_andreeva

Her eyes like light reflect the aura of her hair.
She sends, attends, behind an alpha stare.
She seeks the stars and spirals up their stairs.
she lives in a time of her own.
she lives in a time of her own.
she lives in a time of her own.
she lives in a time of her own.

roky

83 Responses to “John Wesley Harding and the Good Liars – If You Have Ghosts and The Judybats – She Lives (In a Time of Her Own)”

  1. Tenacity Says:

    First again!!!!!!

  2. Sdee Says:

    do no evil?

    Google and the obamanation

    http://www.latimes.com/news/nationworld/nation/la-fi-google24-2009jan24,0,5255660.story

  3. Sdee Says:

    Google is awsome but here is a non-intrusive search engine to try

    http://us2.ixquick.com/eng/

  4. susiezen Says:

    tenacity, you have a monopoly…ans I tried on thius one

  5. susiezen Says:

    Obamas favorite clothing designer is filing foe bankruptcy…nedless to say they only need one billion, obama loves his suits, just about all hell wear. out of chicago of course

    Is it any wonder why obama is not laying out a specified plan….”.just gimme da damn money, all of it now!!!”

    newt said when he worked on a loan with bill clinton it wasnt even close to the amount, and they had to pre-account for every penny. it took them months to write it all up before they even asked for the taxpayers money.
    EVERY PENNY accounted for.
    this cocky son of a b thinks he can write all the rules. hes not acountable to anyone. does anyone really know what hes going to do with 350 billion

  6. sliderblaze Says:

    suzie, thats how they balanced the budget, newt made a great deal, he told clinton, for every dollar that he gave him on his domestic policy, newt wanted for military spending. This new package….wtf are they doing.

  7. susiezen Says:

    I cant type for crap, and im not to keen in the spelling dept. Im always in a rush, dogs barking, doorbell ringing, pizza mans here, babys crying, tvs on, sisters yelling, brothers talking….family night, and im sitting here on the lap top getting the stink eye from hubby….its a wonder i cant type, spell think….multitask my butt, I hate that term…..its not multi-tasking, its rude, so….gotta go, im paying for the pizza pie…

    all this work and I wont get a response anyway….its still fun anyway

  8. justanamericancindy4 Says:

    written by Linda Starr, January 24, 2009

    I went out for a few minutes to run a couple of errands. I’m on most of the time, day and night and all hours around the clock.

    BTW, something has happened that makes me know that we are getting through to some people on a larger scale than we have realized. And I believe we are causing problems for Barry and Michelle. I believe Phil’s suits are catching Barry in the cross filings, are closing in on Barry. To illustrate my belief, Barry’s lawyers are starting to rain paperwork down on Phil & Lisa. They wouldn’t do that if they weren’t getting worried about Phil’s cross filings catching Barry in the triangulation. I really wish we could afford to hire protection. Barry has surrounded himself with disreputable people who have serious anti-American beliefs.

  9. sliderblaze Says:

    JAC, I’m sure berg would have hella volunteers to go and protect his ass….i know i would, and i’m not one to f with…. i have no qualms with taking someone to task

  10. justanamericancindy4 Says:

    hmmmm interesting,…. don’t know if they are full of poo or not

    http://www.christianaction.org/

  11. sliderblaze Says:

    Just so happens that i work in his area

  12. justanamericancindy4 Says:

    Slider

    my hubby said the same thing….. he has killed two people in his past…

    long story short, he was involved with a woman that had been raped… guy was in jail…… The trial was coming up and the guys cousin and a friend of his thought it would be a great idea to “silence” the only witness……

    they broke into the house and Billy shot both of them

  13. sliderblaze Says:

    yai yai, i came damn close, i think i mention it here before about nobody in my neighborhood messing with me after the shot gun incident. there was a fight earlier in the day that day, that stemmed from a fight the night before. later on that evening i was painting the front of my house and i had about 10 of the fellas on my porch. a car pulled up 4 puerto ricans piled out of the car with pipes and bats, i saw of them running toward the porch, i ran inside, grabbed the shot gun off the mantel, as soon as i cocked it, the dude was coming over the thresh hold, the shell wizd by his head, he froze i pointed the shot gun at him (hollow point slugs) fired, missed him as he turned to run out the door, it took like a total of 3 seconds from them pulling up to me firing at dude. I came outside, the rest were fighting, i saw my boy get hit in the head with the baseball bat (required 9 staples), blew one more in the air, pointed at the dude and said next one goes in your ass. needless to say, they packed up shop real quick and took off.

  14. sliderblaze Says:

    we refer to it now as the shot gun incident

  15. justanamericancindy4 Says:

    My hubby is a redneck……. but I love him……

  16. justanamericancindy4 Says:

    each day Bo puts out more garbage….
    UK, Canada, Australia……they are all talking about US and Bo and it’s not positive……

  17. justanamericancindy4 Says:

    journalist have fuzzy math
    ____________

    I doubt it would surprise anyone here that the media would go to their best lengths to over-estimate the number of people at Obama’s inauguration. But just how far? Try a million people.

    ASU journalism professor Stephen Doig took to the satellite image to get an accurate count of the crowd. His tally, after even accounting for those still in route to the event: 800,000.

  18. justanamericancindy4 Says:

    Here is a link to the above

    http://newsbusters.org/blogs/mithridate-ombud/2009/01/22/obamas-million-ghost-march

  19. jc Says:

    http://www.bunge.go.ke/downloads/Tenth%20Parl%201st%20Session/Hansard/5.11.08A.pdf

    I don’t know if anyone saw this document but it is very interesting and revealing.

    JeffM posted it on Citizenwells. Originally posted on oilforimmigration.

    From the Kenyan National Assembly official report from Nov.5, 2008.
    About page 3276 there are lots of comments about the big O. “son of the soil” , “For the first time, we have a leader whose blood is Kenyan”, and “Hon. Members, as you may be aware the people of the United States of America have just had a historic election where the son of this soil, Barrack Hussein Obama, has been elected the 44th President of the United States of America …”

    O’s blood and dirt belongs to Kenya. As Jeff stated, unbelievable!

  20. j.b. Says:

    susiezen Says:

    January 25, 2009 at 1:13 am
    I cant type for crap, and im not to keen in the spelling dept. Im always in a rush, dogs barking, doorbell ringing, pizza mans here, babys crying, tvs on, sisters yelling, brothers talking….family night, and im sitting here on the lap top getting the stink eye from hubby….its a wonder i cant type, spell think….multitask my butt, I hate that term…..its not multi-tasking, its rude, so….gotta go, im paying for the pizza pie…

    all this work and I wont get a response anyway….its still fun anyway

    Hey, suziezen, here’s a response for ya;
    Your post made me :).

  21. j.b. Says:

    sliderblaze Says:

    January 25, 2009 at 1:36 am
    we refer to it now as the shot gun incident

    And another 🙂

  22. j.b. Says:

    sliderblaze Says:

    January 25, 2009 at 1:22 am
    Just so happens that i work in his area

    Maybe it’s time to start up a collection…….you need the work and Berg needs the cover.

  23. j.b. Says:

    I just read that la times article. G o o g le sucks Obamallamadingdongs.

  24. j.b. Says:

    justanamericancindy4 Says:

    January 25, 2009 at 2:27 am
    Here is a link to the above

    http://newsbusters.org/blogs/mithridate-ombud/2009/01/22/obamas-million-ghost-march

    But. But. How can that be? Barry was going to teach the world to sing. In perfect harmony. He’d liike to buy the world a Coke, oh wait, maybe he meant he’s like to buy some coke……..yeah, nevermind.

    The World will never love US and I don’t give a Flying Rats Ass!
    Besides, if the world does love you-you are doing too many things W R O N G.

  25. jc Says:

    http://www.bunge.go.ke/downloads/Tenth%20Parl%201st%20Session/Hansard/20.01.09.pdf

    I went back to the source and found more for the 20th of Jan.

    Congratulations of President Obama on his Inauguration-….”I have no doubt, being an American of Kenyan decent is a matter of our own national importance …” “some are saying that for the duration of Barack Obama’s administration of presidency, we should consider ourselves a State of the USA because one of our own sits in the White House, ”

    “We should not just see him in the light of a foreign Head of State but one to which we claim to be ours. I see my good friend looking at me and he says it should be the other way round, that it is not Kenya that should be part of the USA during the administration of Barack Obama but America that should be part of the greater Kenya.”

    “This country has a particular reason why it should celebrate. I would to congratulate the people of the United States Of America (USA) for making the bold decision to give this opportunity to a Kenyan-American. The blood that flows in him is Kenyan.”

    I think I am going to puke. I have 20 more pages of this Kenyan stuff to read.

    Take a look and let me know what you think.

  26. Tenacity Says:

    I’m thinkin’ the “Bloody and Dirty” party might be an appropriate name. We could nominate Slider for President. JAC for Secretary of State. Rose could handle the Education Department. Katie for Press Secretary. I want the VP spot so I can whip the Senate into shape and goof off the rest of the time. The rest of you can divvy up the rest of the cabinet spots. Troy, I think you should be Attorney General as you would enjoy puttin’ the cuffs on the whole lot in D.C.

  27. jc Says:

    Ten
    Too funny!
    Could you look at the new link I posted from the Kenyan Parliament official report and give me your thoughts.

  28. j.b. Says:

    Well, JC, I think it stinks! How/where did you find that?
    I think you might consider sending it to Phil Berg…….

  29. sdee Says:

    whitehouse.gov website posts Obama’s real agenda.

    Peace and Love Huckabee shocked: “during the campaign, I never thought Obama would really do anything radical” “this is not the change people expected”

    http://patdollard.com/2009/01/obamas-new-civil-rights-agenda-explained/

    also on whitehouse.gov: ””’Expand Hate Crimes Statutes: President Obama and Vice President Biden will strengthen federal hate crimes legislation, expand hate crimes protection by passing the Matthew Shepard Act, and reinvigorate enforcement at the Department of Justice’s Criminal Section.””

    This is Agenda to watch carefully!! – Hate crime laws are the first instrument to silence opposition and is the true power of the Islamization – just ask Geert Wilders.

  30. jc Says:

    JB-
    I found it while looking at the Kenyan Parliament website. I can’t email Berg since I am not a member on the obamacrimes website. I am kinda afraid the site may not be around for long but the documents are long so I am not sure how to save them.

    What is clear is that Kenya has declared O a “son of the soil” and they know that the blood that flows through him is Kenyan.

  31. jc Says:

    According to Kenya’s Parliament O’s Blood and Dirt both belong to them. Can Kenyan National assembly official reports be used in a court of law?

  32. j.b. Says:

    Okay, I saved ’em. Do you want me to send them? I honestly do not know if they are of any value, but it can’t hurt, right?

  33. jc Says:

    jb please send them. I don’t know if they are of value either. If I had any guts I’d give the link to The Globe in their tips box. I am sure they would love these quotes for their next issue.

  34. j.b. Says:

    http://obambi.wordpress.com/2009/01/24/narcissist/

    (I think) I know that a post referred to this topic earlier, but did not go into into such detail as this one. If you have ever had the (dreadful )experience of a “close” relationship with one of “these” (but were not aware of just what you were dealing with) you will know once you read this. If you have had the experience, well, I am glad you lived through it to be here.
    I was once married to one of these.
    This SPOT ON ANALYSIS puts it all into perspective and IT IS CHILLING. He truly is DANGEROUS.

    Albeit irrelevent, I “called it” early on in the election season, but I know one when I see one, is all.

  35. j.b. Says:

    The Globe has a “tip box”? I’ll drop ’em in there myself!

    I bet that Berg has already seen them………but I’ll find out.

  36. jc Says:

    Jb
    That is chilling. Thank you for all your help. I found Orly’s email but didn’t get Berg’s.

  37. jc Says:

    Some of this document is in a different language. Can anyone translate?

  38. Tenacity Says:

    jc,
    I just got home and will look at the link now.

  39. j.b. Says:

    From the Kenyan “Report”……..Too bad for this guy!

    Mr. Kiilu: Mr. Speaker, Sir, I beg to ask the Minister for Foreign Affairs the following
    Question by Private Notice.
    (a) Under what circumstances did Mr. Jonathan Muema Ngolo, a Kenyan businessman,
    disappear while on a business trip to the Republic of Guinea between 1st and 10th October, 2008?
    (b) What urgent steps is the Minister taking to trace his whereabouts and ensure his return
    to Kenya?
    The Assistant Minister for Foreign Affairs (Mr. Onyonka): Mr. Speaker, Sir, I beg to
    reply.
    (a) According to family sources, Mr. Ngolo left Kenya for Conakry Guinea on 30th
    September, 2008. The purpose of his visit was to assist his son who is based in the United States of
    America (USA) to verify the authenticity of an alleged mining company that had contracted him

    through the internet offering to sell him gold dust. Representatives of the alleged company met him
    at the airport in Conakry on 1st October, 2008. They, however, turned out to be kidnappers who
    had used the promise of a good business deal as bait.

    Hon. Members: We cannot hear the Assistant Minister!
    (The microphone on the Table
    went off temporarily)
    Mr.

  40. j.b. Says:

    Okay, JC, I sent them to Berg(his e-mail addy is on the from of obamacrimes)…….now for The Globe.

  41. Tenacity Says:

    jc
    I only have one comment about that link. It is now obvious to me how Korir became such an expert bullsh** artist. It is apparently common in Kenya.

    My apology for mentioning the K word. Point me to the jar and I will donate.

  42. Tenacity Says:

    j.b., j.b., j.b.
    That Obambi article is so right on that it makes me want to dance. Can we buy advertisements in major papers and publish that all over the nation? That is just too good. The Narcissist expert left out one word…he hinted at it but didn’t come right out and say it…DENIAL. It’s like being amoral. He’s Anarcissistic. He hasn’t got a clue. He believes it hook line and sinker. That is what makes them so dangerous.

  43. j.b. Says:

    I know, Ten, spot on. You’re right about the denial, too.
    This goes along with the Piven/Cloward (?) stuff, too. Which I thought made sense at the time, although I truly thought my head would explode while reading it. That seems So LONG AGO………

  44. patriotamy Says:

    I agree, j.b. sometimes I feel that my head is exploding with all the information that I find about B0.

  45. patriotamy Says:

    Rosetta’s GANG ROCKS !!

    This gets more true everyday. The people in this ‘room’ are well informed and it shows. Thanks to all of you.

  46. j.b. Says:

    OBiden better watch his step and his back, too! The more he screws up-especially in public-the more he will SHAME HIS LEADER and then what? He will have to go……one way or another. Watch.

  47. patriotamy Says:

    He has gotten the ‘evil eye’ a couple of times.

  48. Tenacity Says:

    patriot,
    I think that’s what got to all the Narcissist worshippers…someone gives them a little information and their heads explode. That’s why when anyone asks them a question, “Do you know ????? whatever?” they don’t have any room at the inn. It’s like hitting the moot button (yes I spelled that correctly.).

  49. jc Says:

    Thanks again jb for all your help. It really felt like I found a hot potato with that Kenyan Document and I couldn’t wait to hand it over to someone who should know it value.

  50. j.b. Says:

    True dat, amy.
    I honestly thought that I would be able to “get on with it” at this point. (after the election) But Now i am MORE resolved to see that BASTARD go down (you all know what i mean)than ever before!
    Knowing what I know now, how could I just walk away from it? Thank God my family is supportive of me in this. I mean, sometimes I see how they look at me…..”Hmmm, still on the computer…..”? But, I have no “little ones” and at least none of them are missing meals due to my obsession. Not very many anyway. 🙂

    All of US deserve the TRUTH to be EXPOSED. AND OUR CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS RESTORED!

  51. patriotamy Says:

    Thanks, jc, for the link. A lot to read there.

  52. patriotamy Says:

    Know what you mean j.b. I WANT MY LIFE BACK!!!

  53. j.b. Says:

    Sure, jc glad to help. I am waiting now for Larry Sinclair to answer my e-mail-he has a direct contact to The Globe. If that doesn’t pan out I will drop it in the “tip box”. Good find, I think. 🙂

  54. Tenacity Says:

    j.c.
    That really was a good find. I just don’t know how you read through it all to start with. A day with those guys and most people’s brain would be totally scrambled…irretrievably disoriented.

  55. jc Says:

    Ten-
    Are you saying that we can’t use the Kenyan Parliament official reports as facts? When they call Obama a “son of the soil” or ” The blood that flows in him is Kenyan.” in that a known fact is Kenya or merely more korir bs?

  56. j.b. Says:

    patriotamy Says:

    January 25, 2009 at 6:14 am
    He has gotten the ‘evil eye’ a couple of times.

    Yeah, he’s about to get sent to Cheney’s Quarters for a little “time out. “

  57. patriotamy Says:

    It is a lot like double-speak. Talking in circles that sometimes coincide. It was hard to read through.

  58. j.b. Says:

    No, not “facts” but it sure (might) could help bolster the case in hand.
    I dunno, I am not a lawyer nor do I play one on tv.

  59. j.b. Says:

    We should know if they are worth anything by tomorrow, as you know L. S. will have to talk about it! (thank God, or we would be totally left in the dark!)

    P.B. will probably “make” her read them first! :O

  60. jc Says:

    Goodnight all. I never stay up this late. I hope I don’t have bad dreams with Kenyans in them.

  61. patriotamy Says:

    Nite, j.c.

  62. patriotamy Says:

    Angels on your pillow. 😉

  63. Tenacity Says:

    j.c.
    Look, they know he was born there. On the other hand, they would just say that he is his father’s son and that is what they meant. They are proud of their shrewdness. They love playing with the words and American’s brains. They don’t give a rats but about the truth. Take that narcissist article and you could apply it to that whole bunch. The humble over there would not even consider troubling themselves to meet with that bunch for 5 minutes. The wise over there stay clear of the corruption in politics. They are so known for their lack of integrity, just to be one of them makes your ilk known. They are not respected…only feared. If we don’t do something drastic in the U.S., our government will be no better, if not there already.

  64. patriotamy Says:

    Tenacity-you have that right.

  65. patriotamy Says:

    Everyone should listen to Glen Beck’s video on Fox 1/23 – The One Thing.. He’s talking about corruption in the govt. and holding our ‘representatives’ accountable.

  66. Tenacity Says:

    I’m listening to Chalice’s Thursday night show at Plains. A focus on unity. Pidgeon on at 6:30.

  67. j.b. Says:

    patriotamy Says:

    January 25, 2009 at 6:49 am
    Everyone should listen to Glen Beck’s video on Fox 1/23 – The One Thing.. He’s talking about corruption in the govt. and holding our ‘representatives’ accountable.

    I will check that out. Thanks. Do you happen to have a link?

  68. j.b. Says:

    I forget, who is Pidgeon?

  69. patriotamy Says:

    j.b. Says:

    January 25, 2009 at 6:59 am
    *******************************
    Sorry, here is the link

    http://www.foxnews.com/video2/video08.html?maven_referralObject=3462817&maven_referralPlaylistId=&sRevUrl=http://www.foxnews.com/glennbeck/index.html

  70. patriotamy Says:

    j.b. Says:

    January 25, 2009 at 6:59 am
    *******************************
    Sorry, here is the link

    foxnews.com/video2/video08.html?maven_referralObject=3462817&maven_referralPlaylistId=&sRevUrl=http://www.foxnews.com/glennbeck/index.html

  71. Tenacity Says:

    Steve Pidgeon is the attorney in the State of Washington where there is a state statute requiring the SoS to vet candidates. His lawsuit is considered one with a better chance to succeed.

  72. patriotamy Says:

    My first post with the link went into moderation. Rose, you can delete that one.

  73. patriotamy Says:

    I am going to call it a nite. Don’t stay up too late, Tenacity and j.b. !!

  74. Tenacity Says:

    Goodnight Patriot

  75. j.b. Says:

    Me, too, g’night.

  76. Tenacity Says:

    I have determined that Steve Pidgeon is a genius. He must be because he is saying the same thing I have been saying forever…okay the last 3 weeks. It’s the Constitution stupid (my words not Pidgeon’s). If we pull together with the Constitution as the sole rallying point, partisan garbage can be put aside…at least for a time until we (the people/citizens) retake our republic. It’s like unity with Christians…forget about how you do church, it’s Jesus stupid (my words not God’s). I love unity movements and now is the time. The revivals are called Committees of Safety (Shhh! militias) and the citizens can no longer abdicate our responsibilities as counties and states to the federal government. Peacefully rise up with the strength that must be reckoned with. Try and crack down on the citizens and suffer the consequence. Refuse standing and be sent home, if you’re lucky. If Pidgeon and Tenacity say it’s so, it must be…Amen?! Here that Iceman, I said it before you did. God help me, I sound like Hale.

    Okay, I want to talk to Ed Vieira. I want to know how we establish a State chartered bank/credit union using a new currency backed by real assets with relative bartering value (gold & etc.) and not tied to the Federal Reserve. I believe we can use Wall Street as a secondary paper market. We need to establish an overall plan that folks with savings will believe in and invest in. It will be owned and supported by a lot of people and not reliant upon the value of the dollar. It will not require 1040’s to evidence income and will not accept the normal FICO ratings generated by federally regulated entities. So people that buck the Feds will be able to borrow by proving their real creditworthiness. Over leveraging will not be allowed but credit will be sensibly extended to promote small businesses and entrepreneurial spirit. How about this for a name? Colorado State Militia Credit Union (put your state in the name). Power of the Purse and Power of the Sword…I like it.

  77. rosettasister Says:

    The Left Eats Its Own Children

    “Chomsky: No change coming with Obama”

    http://www.campaigniran.org/casmii/index.php?q=node/7307

    EXCERPT

    Press TV: Professor Chomsky, we better start with Pakistan. The White House not commenting on the killings of people [in cross-border drone attacks from Afghanistan into Pakistan]. Richard Holbrooke, someone whom you’ve written about in the context of Yugoslavia, is the man [President Barack] Obama has chosen to solve the situation.

    Chomsky: Well, it was pretty clear that Obama would accept the Bush doctrine that the United States can bomb Pakistan freely, and there have been many case which are quite serious.

    There has been for example a great deal of chaos and fighting in Bajaur province, which is a adjacent to Afghanistan and tribal leaders- others there- have traced it to the bombing of a madrassa school which killed 80 to 95 people, which I don’t think was even reported in the United states, it was reported in the Pakistani press of course.

    The author of the article reporting it, a well-known nuclear physicist, Pervez Hoodbhoy pointed out at the time that this kind of massacre will of course engender terror and reactions, which will even threaten the state of Pakistan. And that has been what is happening. We are now seeing more of it.

    The first message of the Pakistani government to General [David] Petraeus, the American General when he took command of the region was that they did not want any more bombings in Pakistan.

    Actually, the first message to the new Obama administration by President [Hamid] Karzai of Afghanistan was the same, that he wanted no more bombings. He also said that he wants a timetable for the withdrawal of the foreign troops, US and other troops, from Afghanistan.

    That was of course just ignored.

  78. rosettasister Says:

    Karzai Wants Control Over US Ops

    http://news.sky.com/skynews/Home/World-News/Afghanistan-President-Hamid-Karzai-Wants-Control-Of-US-Operations-In-Country-After-Civilian-Deaths/Article/200901415209917?lpos=World_News_Top_Stories_Header_2&lid=ARTICLE_15209917_Afghanistan_President_Hamid_Karzai_Wants_Control_Of_US_Operations_In_Country_After_Civilian_Deaths

    Afghanistan’s President Hamid Karzai is demanding more control over US operations in the country after 16 civilians were reportedly killed.

    Hamid Karzai is under growing pressure over civilian deaths

  79. sdee Says:

    if you want a preview of where Bo’s Hate Crime laws are taking America, listen to this:

    http://atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com/atlas_shrugs/2009/01/wilders-or-wilderness.html

    Remember this is the Netherlands, not Pakistan! Geert Wilders arrest is just another tip of the Iceberg.

  80. rosettasister Says:

    Good Sunday, America!

    I’m in my trying to understand science mode.

    But, please, carry on with whatever interests you or will interest us.

    New Thread:

    https://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2009/01/25/stephen-hawking-master-of-the-universe-parts-1-through-10-and-an-attempt-at-understanding-string-theory/

  81. justanamericancindy4 Says:

    From Obamacrimes… a Troll? or someone in the Know?
    ___________________
    written by larry, January 25, 2009

    I am a retired (25) police officer and spent 26 years in the United States Air force as a MSGT in charge of Training for the 482 Security Police Squadron. Was in Vietnam and also served in the Gulf War. For the last year I have been watching this site on a daily basis not believing that Barack Heussein Obama has become our president. I coach a High School softball team and everyone of my players had to porduce a birth certificate to be elgible to play through the state. I hate to say this, but we in a total crisis and something will happen if this man is allowed to continue to lead this once proud nation. I have never posted before but know many FBI, Secret Service Agents, CIA and many other Federal Agents who have told me they are not to discuus this issue about Obama or they will be terminated from employment. We all need to take a step back and pray that something will come out on all of these lawsuits. I spoke to the Supreme Court Justice in my state who advised that the US Supreme Court have been ordered to throw out any case that deal with the fraud President elect. May God Hlep us All

  82. Tenacity Says:

    Rose,
    That casmii site is some serious propaganda. They make the lies coming out of the left in the U.S. look pretty tame. Well, you have to admit that the Islamofascists are consistent in their deceptions. You just have to wonder if they have any ability to differentiate the truth. Anyone that believes these people can be negotiated with is as delusional as the fascists themselves. This redefines the term irrational.

  83. Tenacity Says:

    Cindy,
    It is a scary thought, but do you recall the story/theory by Lame Cherry. If you watch that training video of the Texas Militia, they were warned that 6 or7 suitcase nukes had entered to U.S. True or false? It could even be a bluff. Keep in mind that 40 of these are missing from Russia. We need to know the truth and it seems the only way is to force it out. Give the feds no choice but to spill the beans. We have a right to know the real motivations for all these violations of law and security. I am beginning to question even the validity of the election results. You have to assume the majority of the voting population are ignorant and I’m not so sure I buy that, even with the conspiracy of the media.

Comments are closed.


