“Obama’s bogus birth certificate: Proof that the border was created separately!” by Polarik (Berg v Obama)

by

http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-bloggers/2123682/posts

EXCERPTS

Well, I’m here to tell you that, through deliberate trial-and-error, I’ve finally produced a near-clone of the original border, by getting as close as humanly possible to duplicating the color, resolution, and patterns in the 2007 Obama COLB border.

This is HUGE! — a smoking gun if ever there was one — that the entire Obama COLB image was forged by patching together pieces from at least two COLB images. It also shows that this border took a lot of extra work to get it to look the way it does. There is no way on Earth that this border could have been produced as a natural consequence of its printing and its scanning.

It took half a day to work out the right combination of colors, transparencies, sharpness, and saturation, but I got it right. In the image below, you will see the original border along with the one I created. My border can be seen lying immediately down and to the left of the original border:

bo_birth_certificate-1st-border

Now, here is an orginal scan image made from a real 2007 COLB. Look how differently its borders are from the Obama COLB borders:

border-2

If that does not convince you, then nothing will.

Phil Berg Barack Obama Ron Polarik Jeff Schreiber Michelle Obama Chief Editor Korir African Press International API

API Updates:

http://africanpress.wordpress.com/2008/11/04/api-instructs-attorneys-to-prepare-lawsuit-against-fox-news-network-as-the-michelle-obama-tape-is-getting-ready-to-air/

https://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2008/11/04/api-instructs-attorneys-to-prepare-lawsuit-against-fox-news-network-as-the-michelle-obama-tape-gets-ready-to-air/

12 Responses to ““Obama’s bogus birth certificate: Proof that the border was created separately!” by Polarik (Berg v Obama)”

  1. rosettasister Says:

    Judah Benjamin has his own arguments as to why Obama is ineligible to be POTUS.

    And they differ from what Berg is arguing.

    I don’t pretend to understand it all, but I think it goes back to that whole “natural born” versus “naturalized” thing.

    By Judah Benjamin, Guest Author

    http://texasdarlin.wordpress.com/2008/10/30/one-nation-divisible-under-obama-not-indivisible-under-god/

    EXCERPT

    I am also firmly and absolutely convinced that he (Obama) is not Eligible to hold the Office of POTUS under Article II of the Constitution by virtue of the fact that he has held a Nationality other than that of the USA in the past and may still do so.

    If being a Naturalized Citizen is a Disqualification so is Dual Nationality under the XIVth Amendment, whether or not one has ceased to be Dual National, because of the Appearance and likelihood of Foreign Allegiance, in my opinion.

    Only the Supreme Court can decide if this view is correct, but the Common Law seems clear and explicit on this point.

  2. calli Says:

    Good afternoon rosetta,
    I hope Mccain wins VA!! I have a feeling there is so much voter fraud here!! It’s a strong feeling!! God help us!!! I tried to warn many about absentee ballots that were cast by inmates from jail here in va!!
    If Obama wins this it will be because of the voter fraud!!

  3. Gloria Says:

    If Obama wins it will be because evil people bought the election for Obama. How very sad for All African Americans that Obama would rob them of their day in history when the American people said it is about time we elect a african american as commander in chief. Obama has no morals but he learned rules for radicals well enough to defraud everyone.

  4. calli Says:

    Where is everybody? Celebrating the messiah’s and communist leader victory??? I guess Mic hell Obama is really proud of her country now!!

  5. rosettasister Says:

    How ya doin’ calli?!

    One reason I hoped for a McCain victory was so that we could all get some much needed rest.

    Now the fight continues.

    If Obama somehow manages to make it to inauguration day, I am hoping he will inherit a seriously weakened presidency.

    And then, according to HillBuzz, Obama’s open secrets won’t remain secret for very long.

    I am hoping that Obama won’t be powerful enough to govern in the same manner as he campaigned.

    And he will be forced to compromise.

  6. calli Says:

    Rosetta,
    I feel for Mccain and Palin!! They were rob of this election by voter fraud just like Hillary!! The so call msm is responsible for this election by not reporting the truth but instead they worshiped him!! What can I do to help!! Who did you really support? You can tell me now!!

  7. calli Says:

    I heard the puma’s were fake and really for Obama!! What other fraud is there!! America has gotten so evil since Obama began running for president!! I had a feeling they were obama supporters!! There is so many lies and deceit!! I want to move to Canada!! I don’t mind the cold!!
    Obama has promised illegals heath insurance and a drivers license!! How many of those illegals have health insurance? I bet they do!!! I haven’t had health insurance for 5 yrs!! Oh well I guess us typical white people will just have to suffer!!! Sorry I don’t mean to compalin but it’s the truth!!
    God is going to punish people for all the lies and deceit!!
    By the way I think his grandmother died before he ever visited Hawaii this last time!! Call it a feeling!!I don’t mean no disrepect but that’s the way I feel!! How does a broken hip become cancer?? They would never have let come come home with that broken hip!!

  8. Chris W Says:

    “If Obama somehow manages to make it to inauguration day, I am hoping he will inherit a seriously weakened presidency.”
    ==========================================
    I am saddened to here this from you. I am a cesspooler, but I look at your site and have always thought you are a decent person. Give the man a chance. You don’t know what kind of a President he will make and neither do I. Peace.

  9. Chris W Says:

    We can’t all just sit around and pray for doom. I do not see an evil man in Obama by any means. I certainly do not see evil in the beautiful children he and his wife have raised. It is easy to get inundated in rumors, but we should still hope that he is a succesful President. Why wouldn’t we hope that he is succesful in his Presidency?

    P.S. Rosetta. Thanks for letting me post every so often at your site. (seriously)

  10. calli Says:

    Chris W,
    No one is sitting around praying for doom!! God will take care of that all by himself!! God says your sins will find you out!! No one knows what the future will hold from one day to the next!!
    If Mccain would have won, your response would have been different!! One thing, Mccain is a man of honor who served his country well and not you or others can take that away from him!!!!

  11. calli Says:

    Were the puma’s working for Obama this entire time!! Lies, deceit!!
    I am contacting someone today!! I know just the person!!

  12. Ted Says:

    Unavoidable scenario: If SCOTUS disqualifies Obama BEFORE 1/20/09 inauguration, McCain is POTUS per remaining electoral college electors; if SCOTUS disqualifies Obama after 1/20/09 inauguration, Hillary likely becomes POTUS per vote of Dem controlled House of Rep. Either way, is clear Obama will NOT be or remain POTUS.

Comments are closed.


