Latest Videos From: JohnMcCaindotcom

by

From: JohnMcCaindotcom

“Fight”

“Riesgo”

“Joe The Plumber”

“Joe The Plumber”

2 Responses to “Latest Videos From: JohnMcCaindotcom”

  1. calli Says:

    Hi Rosettasister,
    I have enjoyed reading your post!! Sorry to say I will no longer post on any of these sites including Larry’s!! It’s obvious if you don’t have money to donate, you don’t support Larry!! I am so broke, thats why I can’t donate!! I hope that all of your missions are accomplished!!My heart I know, is in the right place!! Good luck to all of you!! I believe some how this is connected to obama!!

  2. rosettasister Says:

    “It’s obvious if you don’t have money to donate, you don’t support Larry!! I am so broke, thats why I can’t donate!!”

    Well, I am sorry to hear about your financial situation, calli.

    But, please, continue to post here. No one will ask for a donation here.

    I would miss your posts.

    Always insightful.

    And sometimes you make me chuckle.

Comments are closed.


