“Please let there be audio” API Chief Editor Korir Publishes YouTube Videos

by

http://africanpress.wordpress.com/2008/10/17/please-let-there-be-audio/

“Michelle Obama Rags the API”

Two more videos on Obama saga

Michelle Obama Chief Editor Korir African Press International API

4 Responses to ““Please let there be audio” API Chief Editor Korir Publishes YouTube Videos”

  1. giangtan Says:

    Dear API
    I think people are anxiously waiting for the release of the audio that has Michelle Obama’s voice raging the API.

  2. rosettasister Says:

    Hi, giangtan!

    I will forward this to Chief Editor Korir.

    Very quiet today.

    He’s probably in contemplative mode.

    I know I would be.

  3. Erma Says:

    why is the video, Michelle Obama Chief Editor Korir African Press International API no longer available?? Did someone shut him up. I hope he made copies of the tape and hid them in a bank vault. Maybe they have already arrested him. Some one better check into his well being. What are they trying to hide??

  4. rosettasister Says:

    Thank you, Erma, for your concern for Korir’s well-being.

    I will forward your comments to him.

    Also, I would direct your attention here and I will try to keep post updated:

    “The Michelle Obama story to be updated tomorrow the 19th of October”

    https://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2008/10/18/%e2%80%9cthe-michelle-obama-story-to-be-updated-tomorrow-the-19th-of-october%e2%80%9d/

Comments are closed.


