Deep Down Low in Chicago – The Barack Obama Story

by

Where in the world is Jordan Clinton, aka Sandy Cheeks, aka ?

I am posting information I copied long ago, but have not posted until now. These are comments made by a Jordan Clinton, who posted under other alter egos as well.

Well, you can read for yourself the claims Jordan makes about Barack Obama being on the down low.

These are random and copied from more than one site, so please forgive any redundancy or if I have got anything out of order.

I also include a post found at Hillary Clinton forum regarding Barack Obama being on the down low in Chicago.

And why no one speaks of it.

At least not to the press.

http://themitchandnanshow.wordpress.com/2008/06/21/so-long-larryit-wasinteresting/

· Sandy Cheeks Says:
June 22, 2008 at 5:07 am

Now that Larry Sinclair is jailed, thanks to you Nan & Mitch, you have given his claims against Obama new life. You have turned him into a “Political Prisoner”. Do you think you can silence him because he will be locked up for 6 months at most?? Your massive egos have gotten in the way of the fact, that because of your assistance, Larry Sinclair will continue to gain more followers and more credibility. Watch the LA times next week, they are going to break this story. Just because Sinclair is incarcerated, the press can still access and interview him. Great job you two. Instead of stopping Larry, you have give him a whole new platform and opportunity to destroy Obama.

· Sandy Cheeks Says:
June 22, 2008 at 5:08 am

Oh and I am quite sure my comment will never get posted on your biased blog.

http://themitchandnanshow.wordpress.com/2008/06/23/bevann-and-the-secret-service-the-scary-post/

ONE

Sandy Cheeks Says:
June 23, 2008 at 10:39 pm

What if I told you I was a young gay man, living in Chicago in the mid nineties, and saw Obama on many occasion frequent gay bars near Rush Street.
I have no pictures, I have no proof, yet, I have seen him there. All of you who follow the messiah would say I was a liar, but yet, I might be speaking the truth. You see what you’re up against?

TWO

Sandy Cheeks Says:
June 23, 2008 at 10:50 pm

sunkawakan Says:
June 23, 2008 at 10:45 pm

Sandy Cheeks,

I don’t really care if you are young, old, gay, straight, black, or white. If you personally saw Obama in gay bars, then many others have as well. I don’t believe that there would be any way that Obama could have come so far if he had circulated as often as is implied.

___________________________________________________
Why? He was an unknown until late year. I didn’t know he was a State Senator until late in 2003, and I live in the City of Chicago. He was very low key for years.
Like I said, seeing him on rush street , he was just another tall thin black dude looking for some action. No one knew him by name.

THREE

Sandy Cheeks Says:
June 23, 2008 at 10:51 pm

hogonice Says:
June 23, 2008 at 10:49 pm

Sandy cheeks, if you were to tell me this, I would again say give me proof….show me something that will stand up to public scrutiny and in a court of law!

BTW…have you tried reversing this argument and posting on Larry’s site? I doubt it would ever see the light of day there.

Again I say, give me hard facts or shut up!
_____________________________________________________
You also need to give me hard facts that Sinclair is lying or you need to shut up. Works both ways..lol
Are you people always this rude to people who don’t agree with you?

FOUR

Jordan Clinton Says:
June 23, 2008 at 11:10 pm

not really bobby, I am black, so stop with the trolling and insinuations. You just look petty.

FIVE

Jordan Clinton Says:
June 23, 2008 at 11:11 pm

Now that I reveal myself, I am in moderation..lol
Oh well..

· sisterrosetta Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 11:50 am

jordan clinton:

would you be willing to come forward and state publicly what you know about Obama?

or would that be too risky for you?

· Jordan Clinton Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 11:53 am

At some point in time I might. Not right now. I still have family to worry about, and I am well aware of what Obama and his thugs can do do people to stop them from telling the truth. Let see how it plays out. I am not afraid for myself, but I come from a Chicago political family, and trust me, I know all too well what dirty politicians are capable of.

· sisterrosetta Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 11:54 am

thanks, jordan

http://themitchandnanshow.wordpress.com/2008/06/23/invasion-of-the-mary-crashers/

YankeeClipper Says:
June 24, 2008 at 1:01 am

Jordan Clinton Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 11:30 am

Hi Moma, I told you who I was on myspace. I am a fairly well known Los Angeles Musician. Would prefer not to reveal it here. I’ll contact you again over there.

http://themitchandnanshow.wordpress.com/2008/06/23/invasion-of-the-mary-crashers/

bobby Says:
June 24, 2008 at 12:03 am

From the $inclair Blog

more from Jordan Clinton, AKA Sandy Cheeks

Jordan Clinton Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 10:58 am
Heard Larry was transferred this morning. Anyone have an update?

Moma Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 11:14 am
Jordan Clinton, can you please tell me who you are?

Jordan Clinton Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 11:30 am
Hi Moma, I told you who I was on myspace. I am a fairly well known Los Angeles Musician. Would prefer not to reveal it here. I’ll contact you again over there.

Jordan Clinton Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 11:34 am
I believe Larry 100%. Heck, you should see some of the crap that has been written about me over the years. I just laugh it off. Of course, I am not running for the POTUS, and keeping dirty secrets buried deep.

sisterrosetta Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 11:50 am
jordan clinton:

would you be willing to come forward and state publicly what you know about Obama?

or would that be too risky for you?

Jordan Clinton Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 11:53 am
At some point in time I might. Not right now. I still have family to worry about, and I am well aware of what Obama and his thugs can do do people to stop them from telling the truth. Let see how it plays out. I am not afraid for myself, but I come from a Chicago political family, and trust me, I know all too well what dirty politicians are capable of.

sisterrosetta Says:
Monday, June 23, 2008 at 11:54 am
thanks, jordan

You may also find this of interest:

 

Trinity people aren't speaking up either because they don't want to be the one to stop 
the first black president or they are scared to talk.

 

http://www.hillaryclintonforum.net/discussion/showthread.php?t=18616

 

HillBuzzBlogspotCom wrote:

 

June 30th, 04:15 PM

 

Adrienne -

 

I told you exactly what I have been told by people in the gay community here who have said
there are definite open secrets about BHO.
I've never remarked on the Sinclair stuff for one solid reason:
it does not make sense with what the gay community in Chicago tells me.
Not saying it couldn't be true, but that's not BHOs' M.O. here. 

 

Being on the down-low means you only fool around with other married guys on the down-low,
and there are enough successful, wealthy down-low members of Trinity, who are married,
and thus have as much to lose if they rat out the other guy who is on the downlow.
Some are athletes, some are other high profile men in the community,
and some are not even members of the church, but elected officials themselves,
in other states (that start with "M", like in Michelle)
or other cities (that start with "B", like in beard). 

 

The people I have spoken to who know Trinity well, and know open secrets well,
say people aren't speaking up either because they don't want to be the one to stop
the first black president or they are scared to talk....
HOWEVER, they said they are positive that, after he would become President,
that the open secret will no longer be a secret, and that
the carefully-arranged down-low secret pacts will collapse,
because the media will have an incentive to create the most sensational sex scandal
to ever hit the White House: the first bisexual president. 

 

In short --- and let's see if this clears things up --- there are people who know open-secrets
who are staying quiet because outing a presidential candidate is not something they want to do,
but outing a president, and exposing him as a bisexual, would be something
they'd see as important, because it's a step towards having an openly gay president. 

 

Think James McGreevey....yes, his administration collapsed when he came out,
and he came out only because his affair was being telegraphed, but McGreevey still served,
briefly, as an openly gay US governor. That's a step towards having other openly gay governors
in the future -- ones not tainted with scandal, preferably. Outing Obama as a candidate
will keep him from being elected....outing him if he becomes President means
the US will have its first outed bisexual/gay president. 

 

There is no putting that genie back in its bottle. 

 

I don't agree with any of this Adrienne....I am just telling you what I hear
on a regular basis here in Chicago.

Barack Obama Larry Sinclair Donald Young

3 Responses to “Deep Down Low in Chicago – The Barack Obama Story”

  1. Political Blog Posts» Blog Archive » - “Barack Obama” “Hillary Clinton Says:

    […] Deep Down Low in Chicago ? The Barack Obama Story By rosettasister These are random and copied from more than one site, so please forgive any redundancy or if I have got anything out of order. I also include a post found at Hillary Clinton forum regarding Barack Obama being on the down low in Chicago. … Rosettasister’s Weblog – https://rosettasister.wordpress.com […]

  2. jeanniejo Says:

    Thanks, sisterrosetta — I appreciate you — my longtime traveling companion – 😉

    Very interesting page — Most of it I knew about, but some of it was very new, since I never visit the “back room”.

  3. rosettasister Says:

    Good morning, jeanniejo!

    I first decided to visit the “back room” after I did a search for “sisterrosetta” and noticed the nice things some were saying about me there.

    I used to visit more frequently, but it became tiresome.

    I know I’m gullible at times.

    But I am not dumber than a bag of hammers!

    Still it’s fun to post there irregularly, and even funnier that they let me!

    I honestly don’t know what to believe about the whole Mitch — Scott Covington thing.

    I was struck, though, by what Victor wrote about their entire flock being manipulated in order to discredit Larry because Republicans preferred Obama as an opponent.

    Just thinking out loud here.

    I just don’t know.

Comments are closed.


