Song for Sarah Palin “Sara Smile”

by

From: morprotein

Added: May 23, 2007

Joan Osborne “Crazy Baby”

This is the song that turned me on to Joan Osborne. I first heard it on WFUV FM from Fordham University.

My husband was going through a lot at the time. So I could really relate to this song.

4 Responses to “Song for Sarah Palin “Sara Smile””

  1. Larse12 Says:

    Thanks for the song and I just love Sarah Palin. What a lady.
    I am praying for her that God gives her strength tomorrow night.
    So many people want her to fail.

  2. rosettasister Says:

    Thank you, Larse12!

    Somehow I don’t believe you and I will be the only ones doing the heavy lifting tomorrow evening!

    Smile.

  3. Larse12 Says:

    I hope your kidding that you don’t believe me. I am very serious.
    I also have been following Larry Sinclair for over a year. I now
    and then comment but not often. I also enjoy your sight. My husband
    has played guitar for over 40 years and we very much enjoy music.
    God Bless

  4. rosettasister Says:

    Sorry, Larse12.

    I obviously didn’t express myself very well.

    What I was trying to convey was that you and I wouldn’t be the only ones praying for Sarah Palin this evening.

    She would probably refer to herself as a child of God and I believe that she is.

    Actually that reminds me of Melanie’s song “God’s Only Daughter.”

    Do you know it?

    Thank you for your kind words. My best to you and your husband.

Comments are closed.


