Larry Sinclair Radio Show Thursday September 11th 8PM Pacific (Barack Obama – Donald Young)

by

http://citizenwells.wordpress.com/2008/09/08/larry-sinclair-blog-radio-show-thursday-september-11-2008-barack-obama-larry-sinclair-donald-young-and-the-bidens-abuse-of-office/

Listen here:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Obamas-2Night-Stand

Click on this link and you will automatically be given a local time to listen.

It’s a bit confusing for me as I’m in Arizona so right now I’m on Pacific time, but after the rest of the nation “falls” back, I’ll be on Mountain time.

But I believe these are the correct times:

8PM Pacific

9PM Mountain

10PM Central

11PM Eastern

See also:

http://www.gospelmusicbites.com/2008/01/03/donald-young-a-chicago-choir-director-murdered/


%d bloggers like this: