“MSNBC, the RNC, and Rice Park” (Larry Sinclair – Barack Obama – Donald Young)

by

John Ruberry

http://marathonpundit.blogspot.com/2008/09/msnbc-rnc-and-rice-park.html

I mentioned Larry Sinclair, pictured on the right, in an earlier post. He makes the claim that he is a former gay lover of Barack Obama. There were some bizarre people in Rice Park, including Sinclair, but I spoke with him briefly, and he seemed, I repeat, he seemed quite sane. He discussed his dubious story in a sane-sounding, measured tone.

Sinclair made attempts to have his poster come into view of the MSNBC cameras, but he wasn’t obnoxious about it like the Paul-ites. Earlier this week I wrote about Code Pink’s visit to Rice Park–Sinclair tried to engage them with some dialogue, but they weren’t interested.

I was going to ask Sinclair who he was going to vote for, but then I got nervous that someone might snap a picture of me with him, so I thought it would be best that I move on to something else.

9 Responses to ““MSNBC, the RNC, and Rice Park” (Larry Sinclair – Barack Obama – Donald Young)”

  1. jeanniejo Says:

    sisterrosetta – my longtime traveling campanion 😉

    Thank you so much!!!!

    It would be my pleasure to personally meet Larry Sinclair, and it is my wish to do so someday. I believe him and have been a longtime and core supporter from day one.

    I am most happy it was convenient for him to make a trip to St. Paul.

    Thank you, Larry Sinclair for your courage and tenacity.

  2. rosettasister Says:

    JJ,

    Wouldn’t it be fun if we could all have a meet-up with Larry someday?!

    I mean, they have “Betty” conventions. Why not a “Larry” convention?

    I’m thinking Las Vegas.

  3. al67 Says:

    What has happened to the press that was once free and impartial? WHO is responsible for ensuring that Mr. Sinclair’s story continues to be largely hidden from full-scale public view? Here’s an individual speaking the truth and no one in the Mainstream Media has the time of day for him.

    http://clearblogs.com/larry/

  4. rosettasister Says:

    Thank you, al!

    I believe Mr. Sinclair as well.

  5. Larry Sinclair Says:

    Comment by Larry Sinclair
    September 6th, 2008 at 9:01 pm
    I just wanted to know if anyone else thinks this is a reasonable question for Obama and Howard (gutless) Gutman.

    http://larrysinclair-0926.blogspot.com/2008/09/obama-obama-staffer-gutman-do-you.html

    Flag this comment

  6. al67 Says:

    Thank You, Rosetta’, for your website and continued faithful commitment to help get Mr. Sinclair’s story out. We know it’s a challenge since we have to try to make an impact in many months what the Mainstream-Media can do in mere minutes with a breaking story on Mr. Sinclair and Senator Barack Obama, but please continue the “good fight”.

    http://clearblogs.com/larry

  7. al67 Says:

    It’s more than a FAIR question, Mr. Sinclair. Seems though the Obama camp and the lapdog mainstream-media adhere to that old concept of “do as we say, not as we do”. Even your own personal story deserves to be heard around the world, but the mainstream-media shuts you out and fawns over their messiah as he takes on a world tour–go figure. Godspeed and take care of yourself. You are a modern day “Profile In Courage”.

    http://clearblogs.com/larry/

  8. Ralph Says:

    Larry has more cojones than all of us. We all should try to get this story out to the public. I think that 95% of us don’t want a drug user as a President. He would in a second hit the red button when he is in a stupor from cocaine.
    Ralph

  9. Leeballz Says:

    Keep up the good work.

Comments are closed.


