Larry Sinclair on Jeff Rense Video and Audio and New Larry Sinclair Radio Show Debut Tuesday 08 26 08 (Barack Obama – Donald Young)

by

From: LethalKillingMachine

Added: August 25, 2008

“Obama / Biden Plan their Own 9/11 Part 1 of 4”

“Obama / Biden Plan their Own 9/11 Part 2 of 4”

“Obama / Biden Plan their Own 9/11 Part 3 of 4”

“Obama / Biden Plan their Own 9/11 Part 4 of 4”

Audio from Jeff Rense Monday, August 25, 2008

http://rense.gsradio.net:8080/rense/special/rense_L_Sinclair_082508.mp3

Email from Larry regarding new Blogtalkradio show:

I am back up on two sites and will begin an internet radio show on at

www.blogtalkradio.com/Larry-Sinclair

Tuesday, August 26th, 2008

8PM Pacific

9PM Mountain

10PM Central Time.
11PM Eastern

Please join me and lets get the truth about Barack Obama before the American Voters.

Thank You,

Larry Sinclair


http://larrysinclair-0926.blogspot.com

http://blogtalkradio.com/Larry-Sinclair

http://Larrysinclair.org


%d bloggers like this: