“FactCheck’s photos of Obama’s birth certificate just proved that their posted image of it was forged” “Tell the faithful that the COLB issue is not dead, but given new life” (Polarik)

by

http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-bloggers/2066515/posts

EXCERPT

There will be more to come, along with “supporting documentation” (aka images), illustrating the mismatch between FactCheck’s original forgery and the “original” photos their stringer took of something that does bear a slight resemblance to Obama’s “year-old” paper COLB. So, please keep checking back for updates.

Most importantly, as Frank Sinatra would sing, Start spreading the news.

PLEASE, tell the faithful that the COLB issue is not dead, but given new life. The COLB forgery really does have a life of its own, and it is up to you to let these lowlifes know that we are not going to let them get away with perfidy.

Polarik Comments at Free Republic:

· FactCheck’s photos of Obama’s birth certificate just proved that their posted image of it was forged

Saturday, August 23, 2008 11:10:37 AM · 76 of 78
Polarik to Polarik

I need to scratch my comments on the absence of the SIGNATURE BLOCK. I went back to look for an image I found online that someone created of the Kos image showing the presence of the Signature Stamp. I could not find it.

Until I do, I need to scratch my comments on the absence of the SIGNATURE BLOCK.

· FactCheck’s photos of Obama’s birth certificate just proved that their posted image of it was forged

Saturday, August 23, 2008 11:06:39 AM · 75 of 78
Polarik to kimmie7

I’m sorry. The style of the article reminded me of the series “You suck at Photoshop” on YouTube in that FactCheck was spelled incorrectly every time. Either that or I just really needed sleep. lol

Get some restful sleep my friend, then look back at all those (sic) notations that follow my intentional typos.

They are what I call, “Variations on a theme.”

· FactCheck’s photos of Obama’s birth certificate just proved that their posted image of it was forged

Saturday, August 23, 2008 10:43:01 AM · 73 of 78
Polarik to pissant; et al

Over at Koyaan’s blog, his latest post is titled, “Again, I say Polarik is full of sh*t.

Koyaan and a bunch of his libelous lowlifes have gone on a “Polarik love fest” with such delightful accolades like:

Polarik claimed to have reproduced the entire document, but Ray and I independently found Polarik’s claim to be utter bullsh*t.

Ray showed his work and I showed mine. They showed Polarik to be a LIAR.

Here’s my work, after Ray’s, showing the false Polarik date different from the other text.

I see Polarik as utter bullsh*t. He is a liar. Polarik claimed to have faked the whole document. He only faked hour of birth, and it was easily detectable.Polarik is a liar.

Never mind what I said about it in my blog, and on FR — that the only thing I did not recreate from the Kos image was the TIME OF BIRTH. I changed it so that folks could tell the clone from the Kos. So, the fact that they are calling me a liar, means that I must have done a stellar job in creating my clone!!

Koyaan and his cohorts bitched about FR not printing their comments.The stuff they said about me on Koyaan’s blog would never see the light of day on a respected pub like Free Republic.

Like,uh…Which part of No personal attacks did they NOT understand?

But, personal attacks are their stock in trade. For instance, here’s some hugs and kisses from someone named Elliewyatt:

I may need to offer some more apologies- Did I forget to say that Polarik is full of horse sh*t? If so, please forgive me. Polarik is full of horse sh*t.

She really has a way with words, doesn’t she?

And Polarik has a new home. At Free Republic. And his “research” is just as shoddy…..

Just how long have I called this place, home? 😉

More of Ellies Christmas cheer:

He’s now using blowups of the photos from FactCheck superimposed over the Kos COLB. Gods what an idiot.

I guess that she’s dyslexic as well as derisive. “Gods what an idiot?” Must be a pagan talking here.

FYI, I started a new thread on FR to counter Polarik’s claims. They soon pulled the plug on it.

Which part of No personal attacks did he NOT understand?

Koyaan continues

What I see (in addition to the fraudulent Kos/PD overlay) is that he has an overlay of a 2007 COLB which has the EXACT SAME borders as the Kos COLB.

What exactly is fraudulent about my overlays? Which part of the Kos COLB borders actually “match” the new 2007 COLB borders?

Patgund takes a parting shot at FR:

Not surprising. Free Republic squashes dissent and “wrong thinking” as well as most PUMA sites do. For that matter, Free Republic is more than likely where they learned to do that.

Gee. Do we really “squash” dissent here? Nah….

Koyaan chimes in:

By the way, FR isn’t allowing any replies to Polarik’s post that disagree with him.

Which part of No personal attacks did he NOT understand?

Well, that’s about enough for one day. This just goes to show that the more my research is VALID, the more RABID is the dissenting rabble.

· FactCheck’s photos of Obama’s birth certificate just proved that their posted image of it was forged

Saturday, August 23, 2008 6:29:21 AM · 65 of 78
Polarik to Beloved Levinite

Polarik, How far do you intend to take this? Are you an attorney? If not, maybe we can find a good one here…a FREEPER LEGAL EAGLE, willing to work on this gratis, for the good of the country! I’ll pay his carfare to court & a week’s worth of lunches!

I’m not an attorney, but I serve as one when I’ve gone to small claims court. The only court case that would get attention is a class action suit against Obama and his campaign. Maybe Berg would like to file one on behalf of ther FReepers.

That being said, I’m going to contact a laywer friend of mine who handles corporate law and ask him if there’s the making of a civil suit here.

It’s a really gray area, and I have not found any precidents where a Plaintiff is suing a Defendant for for posting a doctored image. Like, how are we damaged by it, and what would it take to make us whole?

See also: “Lawsuit Filed Against Obama Claims He’s Not Eligible For The Presidency”

http://www.clevelandleader.com/node/6524

“Laywer files Federal Lawsuit claiming Obama is not eligible for Presidential Candidacy”

http://danleereport.com/2008/08/23/laywer-file-federal-lawsuit-claiming-obama-is-not-eligible-for-presidential-candidacy/

4 Responses to ““FactCheck’s photos of Obama’s birth certificate just proved that their posted image of it was forged” “Tell the faithful that the COLB issue is not dead, but given new life” (Polarik)”

  1. rosettasister Says:

    See also:

    “Annenberg Fact Checkers, check your ….dates (and your motives)”

    http://atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com/atlas_shrugs/2008/08/annenberg-fact.html

  2. rosettasister Says:

    See also:

    “BREAKING NEWS! FactCheck’s photos of Obama’s paper birth certificate proves, once and for all, that their image of it was a forgery!”

    http://polarik.blogtownhall.com/

  3. rosettasister Says:

    rosettasister Says:
    August 23, 2008 at 11:09 pm edit

    Third Eye Open:

    Who is the forensic analyst? Techdude?

    Admittedly, I’m having a hard time keeping up with this.

    http://obamacrimes.com/index.php/component/content/article/4-forensic-analysis-of-obama-birth-certificate

    “My deepest thanks and appreciation our forensic analyst’s unwavering commitment to the truth despite the threats and harassment, the slashed tires and the dead animal on his porch.”

  4. Robert Lewis Says:

    Obama’s mother’s original Social Security Number Application

    webofdeception.com/obamamother’sssapplication.html

Comments are closed.


