Friday August 15, 2008 Larry Sinclair Radio Interview with MommaE (Barack Obama – Donald Young)

by

I just heard MommaE state Larry Sinclair will be on tonight. I’m not sure if following times are correct, just an educated guess.

10:00 PM EST

9:00 PM CST

8:00 PM MST

7:00 PM PST

To listen to the show go to

http://www.plainsradio.com/

The Toll Free number to call in and ask Larry a question is 888-447-0270.

Evelyn/MommaE

Hillary Clinton Supporters for John McCain Website

http://www.hcsfjm.com/

3 Responses to “Friday August 15, 2008 Larry Sinclair Radio Interview with MommaE (Barack Obama – Donald Young)”

  1. Leeballz Says:

    Listening now.

  2. rosettasister Says:

    Larry Sinclair has two new websites. Who knew?

    http://larrysinclair0926.com/

    http://larrysinclairbarackobama.com/

  3. rosettasister Says:

    Cristi Adkins

    http://www.clintons4mccain.com/

    Link to article on Barack Obama – Raila Odinga connection.

    http://www.realdemocratsusa.org/research/obamaoding.pdf

Comments are closed.


%d bloggers like this: