Larry Sinclair wrote, “I can tell you that I was on the phone with the National Enquirer for just shy of an hour an a half this afternoon.” (Barack Obama — Donald Young)

by

http://www.freerepublic.com/tag/*/index

· Did I miss the Presidential Election (Obama doll with Presidential Seal)

Wednesday, August 13, 2008 11:06:40 PM · 33 of 33
Larry Sinclair to pissant

buying one would only disappoint me more than I was with the real Obama!

· BREAKING: “Obama” Soetoro lied to the Illinois State Supreme Court

Wednesday, August 13, 2008 10:42:15 PM · 170 of 292
Larry Sinclair to KayEyeDoubleDee

true, indonesia only gives passports to its citizens like the US

· BREAKING: “Obama” Soetoro lied to the Illinois State Supreme Court

Wednesday, August 13, 2008 10:24:57 PM · 160 of 292
Larry Sinclair to Peter Libra

reverted or legally changed his name back to Barack Obama? I ask this question because if he was legally adopted and the name changed on adoption, he is legally known by that name until it is legally changed back.

· BREAKING: “Obama” Soetoro lied to the Illinois State Supreme Court

Wednesday, August 13, 2008 10:17:34 PM · 157 of 292
Larry Sinclair to KayEyeDoubleDee

I posted a poll asking if Barry Soetero had legally changed his name back to Barack H Obama. I asked that because if he had not done so legally, his being on the ballot would have to be voided because he would not be legally entitled to be if his true legal name is something other than Barack H Obama. Has anyone found when and where he made the LEGAL name change back to Barack Obama?

· Larry Sinclair, National Enquirer, Obama, Donald Young, John Edwards, National Enquirer…

Wednesday, August 13, 2008 7:53:35 PM · 29 of 32
Larry Sinclair to TexasCajun

Hey I have been called everything but mother Theresa so its like water on a raincoat, it just rolls off and I just keep going, and going, and going, and going!

· Larry Sinclair, National Enquirer, Obama, Donald Young, John Edwards, National Enquirer…

Wednesday, August 13, 2008 7:53:34 PM · 28 of 32
Larry Sinclair to Fudd Fan

Thank you

· Larry Sinclair, National Enquirer, Obama, Donald Young, John Edwards, National Enquirer…

Wednesday, August 13, 2008 7:53:34 PM · 27 of 32
Larry Sinclair to Lancey Howard

I have even provided them the Obama Internet warriors info and web site and claims. Just sent an email with their plans to attack the NE just like they did the Puerto Rican TV station.

I stand by every word and they thing is only time anyone can challenge me is when they rewrite my words.

· Inquiry in Ohio Could Hurt Obama Vote

Wednesday, August 13, 2008 7:53:33 PM · 1 of 43
Larry Sinclair

Obama just can’t get a break, and the National Enquirer now is investigating Obama….

· Larry Sinclair, National Enquirer, Obama, Donald Young, John Edwards, National Enquirer…

Wednesday, August 13, 2008 5:15:26 PM · 20 of 32
Larry Sinclair to TexasCajun

I can tell you that I was on the phone with the National Enquirer for just shy of an hour an a half this afternoon.

· WILL THE ENQUIRER BREAK SINCLAIR/OBAMA AFFAIR

Wednesday, August 13, 2008 5:15:25 PM · 38 of 39
Larry Sinclair to taraytarah

In my opinion the CPD are doing all they can to prevent it from coming back on Obama


