Tuesday August 5, 2008 Larry Sinclair Radio Interview with MommaE and Ed Hale (Barack Obama – Donald Young – James David Manning) with link to latest Jeff Rense interview

by

8:00 PM to 10:00 PM EST

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM CST

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM MST

5:00 PM to 7:00 PM PST

To listen to the show go to

http://www.plainsradio.com/

(You will have to have a Windows PC and Windows Media Player 10 or higher to hear the show.  If you don’t have it you can download it for FREE!)

The Toll Free number to call in and ask Larry a question is 888-447-0270.

Evelyn/MommaE

Hillary Clinton Supporters for John McCain Website

http://www.hcsfjm.com/

Pastor Manning stated he will be calling in during Larry Sinclair interview.

“Bill Clinton is Blacker than Barack”

Listen to 13th Larry Sinclair – Jeff Rense Radio Interview 08 04 08

http://rense.gsradio.net:8080/rense/special/rense_L_Sinclair_080408.mp3

One Response to “Tuesday August 5, 2008 Larry Sinclair Radio Interview with MommaE and Ed Hale (Barack Obama – Donald Young – James David Manning) with link to latest Jeff Rense interview”

  1. rosettasister Says:

    Citizen:

    I don’t know quite what to make of this:

    http://pub36.bravenet.com/forum/3009070907

    Sticky: Mitch and Nan show is a COMMUNIST front !!!!!!!!!

    Name: Ed Hale

    Date Posted: Aug 6, 08 – 2:58 PM

    State your in Texas

    Message:

    If you use the link to the world press (wordpress?) provided my Momma E and then use

    http://www.samspade.org

    to track that link, you will find that the server that they are using is own by the Communist party in Moscow, Russia.

    If you do this, keep clcik on the “whois” link and at the last show that

    this show comes from wildwestdomain.com,

    and then that is owned by gobark.com,

    which is the server for the Communist Party in Russia.

    WTG all you good Americans who psot there, your helping the communist party overthrow this country.

    They are protecting Obama who is a proven communist ( we will have a guest next week with proof).

    That is why they are attackign Larry Sinclair and you stupid americans are helping them.

    What a bunch of loser.

    Ed

Comments are closed.


%d bloggers like this: