“Is there a “Brokeback Mountain” in Obama’s past?” (Larry Sinclair — Donald Young)

by

August 05, 2008 12:11 AM EDT

http://www.gather.com/viewArticle.jsp?articleId=281474977413993

by Don B.

EXCERPT

Kool Aid, rainbows, unicorns and flower-strewn magical paths to nowhere can offer no help to keep his sheep in lock step.

Meanwhile, the specter of Larry Sinclair is manifesting more and more visibly on Barack’s Brokeback Mountain Trail to the White House.

I hear that Mr. Sinclair will be participating in some media events soon that are sure to be entertaining.

Add to that the fact that some of his more generous and zealous donors are now holding out while opting to see what happens, it becomes clear that the Democrats are in for a long and bloody battle.

The up side (for us) is that Obama is so drunk on his own perfume that he still tenaciously clings to the audacious hope that nobody will abandon his ship, no matter what he says or does.

4 Responses to ““Is there a “Brokeback Mountain” in Obama’s past?” (Larry Sinclair — Donald Young)”

  1. Alex Says:

    Hello sister

    I’ve been following Larry’s story for a wile but after he was forced to change his website I am having trouble signing in his chatroom. Every time I open the chatroom sign in page it says that there is only one person in the room. Where is everybody? can you help?

  2. rosettasister Says:

    “Every time I open the chatroom sign in page it says that there is only one person in the room. Where is everybody?”

    Hi, Alex!

    I suppose that’s possible.

    I’ve never been very fond of the chat room format.

    So, I’m hoping that when Larry get’s his new site up to speed, he’ll return to the old format.

    For example, now that I’ve approved you, your comments will no longer be moderated here.

    So come on back, y’all! Ya hear?!

  3. Alex Says:

    Thank you sister, I appreciate your response.

    I am always around, I just don’t blog. Just by being outside the bolgs I can see the abuse and the things others are doing to those who do not support BO.

    I learned to trust you as well as citizen wells because of your seriousness and ethics.

    Best wishes… AP

  4. rosettasister Says:

    “I learned to trust you as well as citizen wells because of your seriousness and ethics.”

    Alex, I’m blushing!

Comments are closed.


