13th Larry Sinclair – Jeff Rense Radio Interview Monday, 08 04 08 – 9PM Pacific Midnight Eastern (Barack Obama – Donald Young)

by

Monday August 4, 2008

The Jeff Rense Radio Show

9PM Pacific, 10PM Mountain, 11PM Central and Midnight Eastern.

http://www.gcnlive.com/Listen_Live.html

Network 3

It looks like Larry is on in the 3rd hour.

But you might want to take a listen in 1st and 2nd hours as well, as sometimes there is last-minute schedule change.


%d bloggers like this: