Nothing But The Truth — Larry Sinclair Agrees With Polarik And TexasDarlin

by

http://larrysinclair0926.com/main.html?src=%2Findex2.html

EXCERPT

Barack Obama has lied about his Birth Certificate.

http://tinyurl.com/5nreto

Barack Obama has lied about the extent of his illegal drug use, about whether he has ever acquired drugs for others or sold drugs to others. Barack Obama has lied about his being a faithful husband and father.

Barack Obama has refused to even acknowledge the claims made by me concerning his smoking of crack cocaine, his engaging in sexual acts with me, and his involvement in an intimate and sexual relationship with Donald Young, or his involvement in the murder of Donald Young. But his campaign attorney Andres W Lopez responds by calling me a “headache for the Campaign.”

See also:

http://texasdarlin.wordpress.com/2008/07/30/birth-certificate-obama-soetoro-or-dunham/

http://polarik.blogtownhall.com/2008/07/27/obamas_birth_certificate_forgery_the_smoking_gun_has_been_found!.thtml

Polarik // July 30, 2008 at 11:22 pm

There is only one way that this could happen, and that is if a person created the Kos COLB image using the geneology COLB image as its “template.”

In other words, the forger took a real COLB image and used it to create a nonexistent COLB image on which he or she changed the text on it.

In order to conclusively prove that a forgery has taken place, you have to perform three tasks:

1. You have to show concrete evidence for why an image can be identified as a forgery;

2. You have to demonstrate how the forgery was actually created, and

3. You have to disprove all of the competing arguments for why the image looks like a forgery but is actually a true copy.

TechDude did only the first task. I did all three.

You can safely proceed from the position that these Obama COLB images were never, ever real.

· Polarik // July 31, 2008 at 12:58 am

“Knowing what we now know about possible name changes, what is your theory?”

Hmm..let’s see.

Obama writes a book called, “Dreams about My father,” that paints a very different picture of a drunken, abusive, bigoted womanizer who had virtually no influence over Obama, the toddler.

Yet, we have this elaborate fiction he created about his “saintly” “immigrant” father.

Obama also writes a Book called, “Audacity of Hope,” in which he makes only the briefest of references about his “stepfather,” (no name given) that describe absolutely nothing about the man, other than his visa to Hawaii was revoked, and he was conscripted into the Indonesian army, and he rode a motorcycle, and that he never talked politics with his mother who was growing distant from him.”

That’s it.

Seems o me, that he wants to keep a lid on anything about his stepfather Lolo Soetoro, the Indonesian adoption, what his Muslim stepfather taught him about Islam, and the real reason why he was palmed off to his grandparents.

Anything written about him is apparently too much for Obama, who would rather talk about his father’s fabricated life story.

Obama’s campaign, which is an extension of him, along with Google, proclaim that he has shown his “original birth certificate.”

Technically-speaking, the forged COLB contains the original birth certificate information. However, the one that’s now on file in Hawaii has been updated to read CHILD’S NAME:Barry Soetoro; FATHER’S NAME: LOLO SOETORO.

That, I’d bet a dollar to doughnuts, that the reason why the forgery was made was because of the change above made pursuant to his adoption.

An adoption that he intentionally left out of his “Audacity,” book.

· Polarik // July 31, 2008 at 10:03 am

Obama is deliberately downplaying his Muslim ties in Indonesia, and the leftist media are cherry-picking only the information that contradicts it.

However, when you read, “Lolo was not a DEVOUT Muslim,” and that son, “Barry only occasionally went with Lolo to the Mosque,” the spin the media is making is obvious.

“What were the effects of Muslim influences on his heart and mind during this critical time period in his life?”

Apparently, this truth became a casualty of politics as soon as the Muslim question was raised.

· texasdarlin // July 31, 2008 at 11:17 am

tigerjohn,

Again, I think the point is that Obama has hidden his past from the public. The legal issues can be reasonably argued, no doubt.

Obama has the burden to tell the truth. The burden is NOT on the public to disclose the truth about his identity for him.

It’s clear to me that he has made a concerted effort to conceal facts about his background, his life, and his identity from the electorate.

He hasn’t even showed a real copy of his birth certificate.

You are wrong. The burden is on HIM.

· texasdarlin // July 31, 2008 at 11:47 am

If Obama has held Indonesian citizenship, or any other citizenship, he should explain that to the public.

The burden is on him. We are hiring him for the most important job in the world. It shouldnt take a friggin lawsuit to learn about his past.

10 Responses to “Nothing But The Truth — Larry Sinclair Agrees With Polarik And TexasDarlin”

  1. rayinaus Says:

    [Politifact — (St.Petersburg Times, Florida)]

    “It’s a valid Hawaii state birth certificate,” spokesman Janice Okubo said June 13, 2008, after we e-mailed her our copy.”

  2. rosettasister Says:

    Ray,

    With all due respect, you are light years behind where we are on this in the states.

    “A senior official in the State of Hawaii’s Department of Health, Director of Communications Janice Okubo, confirms that the image published and circulated by the Obama campaign as his “birth certificate” lacks the necessary embossed seal and signature. Backing away from a quote attributed to her that the image on the campaign site was “valid,” she told the St. Petersburg (Florida) Times in an article published yesterday: “I don’t know that it’s possible for us to even say beyond a doubt what the image on the site represents.””

    I can understand why it would be difficult to find news hits on this, as they seem to have disappeared.

  3. rayinaus Says:

    All of the seals were a lot less visible after higher quality paper was introduced, however the seal and the certification were both found with image enhancement. They can be seen in under 20 seconds when loaded into Photoshop. Polaraik was not aware that they could be also be seen in the small “Smears” version until I told him recently.

    After all the talk about the strange “fake” border, I’m surprised that no one has bothered to check out the 2007 marriage certificates which also use them.

  4. rosettasister Says:

    So, Ray, are you Steve?

    I hope that makes sense.

    I’ll be happy to pass this on to Polarik, but one can never know if he’ll reply.

    I just don’t know enough to comment, except that he’s not the only one making these claims.

    Why does this matter to you?

  5. john mirse Says:

    rayinaus:

    On the back of the smears site “birth certificate”,
    either “Jun 2007″ or Jan 2007” stamped on the back.

    1. Early Feb. 2007: Obama announces that he is running for President of the United States.

    2. Do you have any theory as to why Obama would order a Hawaii birth certificate just as
    he was beginning his run for President of the United States?

    3. Do you think that he lost the birth certificate that he talked about in one of his books?

    4. Do you think that his birth certificate was in such poor shape that he needed a new one?

    5. Myself, I find it strange that a person would suddenly order a copy of his Hawaiian birth
    certificate just as he was beginning his long and difficult campaign for President of the United States.

    6. But will Obama answer a question on why he ordered a birth certificate from Hawaii just as he was focusing on the beginning of his run for President of the United States? I doubt it.

    7. NOTE: Hawaii law says this: Only the person whose name is on the certificate, or very close family members,
    can order a birth certificate.

    8.So I think it is safe to conclude that if anyone ordered an Obama Hawaii birth certificate with “2007” stamped on the back, it was Obama himself and not a close family member who did so, because Hawaii has strict privacy laws concerning birth certificates as I mentioned above.

  6. Leeballz Says:

    I remember listening to this one over and over when I was kid.
    Watch the video here:

    Living Colour – “Cult Of Personality” lyrics
    Look into my eyes, what do you see?
    Cult of personality
    I know your anger, I know your dreams
    I’ve been everything you want to be
    I’m the cult of personality
    Like mussolini and kennedy
    I’m the cult of personality
    Cult of personality
    Cult of personality

    Neon lights, a nobel prize
    The mirror speaks, the reflection lies
    You don’t have to follow me
    Only you can set me free
    I sell the things you need to be
    I’m the smiling face on your t.v.
    I’m the cult of personality
    I exploit you still you love me

    I tell you one and one makes three
    I’m the cult of personality
    Like joseph stalin and gandi
    I’m the cult of personality
    Cult of personality
    Cult of personality

    Neon lights a nobel prize
    A leader speaks, that leader dies
    You don’t have to follow me
    Only you can set you free

    You gave me fortune
    You gave me fame
    You me power in your god’s name
    I’m every person you need to be
    I’m the cult of personality
    Look into my eyes, what do you see?
    Cult of personality
    I know your anger, I know your dreams
    I’ve been everything you want to be
    I’m the cult of personality
    Like mussolini and kennedy
    I’m the cult of personality
    Cult of personality
    Cult of personality

    Neon lights, a nobel prize
    The mirror speaks, the reflection lies
    You don’t have to follow me
    Only you can set me free
    I sell the things you need to be
    I’m the smiling face on your t.v.
    I’m the cult of personality
    I exploit you still you love me

    I tell you one and one makes three
    I’m the cult of personality
    Like joseph stalin and gandi
    I’m the cult of personality
    Cult of personality
    Cult of personality

    Neon lights a nobel prize
    A leader speaks, that leader dies
    You don’t have to follow me
    Only you can set you free

    You gave me fortune
    You gave me fame
    You me power in your god’s name
    I’m every person you need to be
    I’m the cult of personality

  7. rosettasister Says:

    john mirse,

    It seems you are better equipped to answer these questions than I’ll ever be.

    You are most welcome here.

  8. rosettasister Says:

    “I remember listening to this one over and over when I was kid.”

    Good taste, Leeballz.

    You remind me of the child they keep cutting away to, she’s holding her head in her hands, she can’t believe what she’s seeing.

    And then, at the end, she shakes her head, “No!”

    And she reaches over and just turns it off.

    America, just reach over and turn Obama off, or better yet, grab your remote and hit the mute button.

  9. Leeballz Says:

    I couldn’t tell if she was shaking her head “No!” or shaking off the trance of the “Cult of Personality.” Either way, that is a great video on many levels.

  10. rosettasister Says:

    Updates:

    “Birth Certificate: Obama, Soetoro, or Dunham? [REVISED]”

    http://texasdarlin.wordpress.com/2008/07/30/birth-certificate-obama-soetoro-or-dunham/

    “*Breaking* Obama Hides Indonesian Identity: Fake Birth Certificate Explained”

    http://texasdarlin.wordpress.com/2008/07/31/breaking-obama-hides-indonesian-identity-fake-birth-certificate-explained/

    “Coming up: More Judah Benjamin Stories and….”

    http://texasdarlin.wordpress.com/2008/08/01/coming-up-more-judah-benjamin-stories-and/

    “*Breaking* Obama Hides Indonesian Identity: Fake Birth Certificate Explained”

    http://noquarterusa.net/blog/2008/07/31/breaking-obama-hides-indonesian-identity-fake-birth-certificate-explained/

Comments are closed.


