Star Wars meets Barack Obama (New World Order)

by

“Obama New World Order Speech in Berlin hailed by SKY News”

HUME: Panel, help. Did [Obama] get a bounce from the trip or not? […]

KRAUTHAMMER: I’m not sure — I don’t think he got a bounce. I’m not sure it was his intention. You don’t get a bounce out of standing in front of 200,000 Germans at a rally who are chanting your name. Bad vibes sometimes, historically.

“Krauthammer links Obama Berlin speech to Nazi rallies”

6 Responses to “Star Wars meets Barack Obama (New World Order)”

  1. Larse12 Says:

    Anyone know what happened to Larry’s site!!! I will
    miss the Family!!! Hope it is up and running soon.

  2. rosettasister Says:

    Hi, Larse12!

    Found this at Citizen Wells:

    • citizenwells // July 28, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    I talked to Larry for several minutes. He gave me some specifics. I called HostMonster and voiced concerns from the “big picture” position of what is going on on the internet. The technical person was easy to talk to. The response from the abuse dept was unsatisfactory. I will discuss this more with Larry and provide an update later.

    Wells

    http://citizenwells.wordpress.com/

  3. Leeballz Says:

    Wow, now that’s a video that hits hard.

  4. Larse12 Says:

    Thanks!! I will keep checking here at over at Citizenwells. Anything we can do please post and we shall do it. Poor Larry. I know he is telling the truth. Look how hard they are trying to shut him up!!

  5. Leeballz Says:

    You know a thought just occurred to me. If someone was at hand to have Larry Sinclair’s site shut down to silence him. Then I think they are actually achieving the opposite of what they are trying to accomplish. I imagine every person that was going to his site for information, or for posting on a blog, is now going to at least two other sites to talk about the Larry Sinclair and Barack Obama story. At least two.

    I wasn’t a math major, but by my calculations they just doubled Larry Sinclair’s message streams. At least doubled.

  6. Leeballz Says:

    Looks like there’s another site up on that URL now.

Comments are closed.


