National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) aware we live in a binary star system, they know where the twin is, and how it is perturbing our Sun

by

These images were taken here:

White Peak Coordinates

http://www.geonames.org/5320671/white-peak.html

I can’t say the exact time for sure, I’d say between 4 and 6 PM today, Thursday, October 27, 2011.

I could see the “twin” with the naked eye.  I thought I was seeing things.

Page 25 of 56

http://www.scribd.com/doc/16435526/2012-the-Future-of-Humanity

The Approaching Dark Star

According to ‘Henry Deacon’, (Not his real name), an ex Livermore scientist, a secretive, high-level department within the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) is not only aware of the fact that we live in a binary star system, they know where the twin is, and how it is perturbing our Sun because, they’re already factoring these perturbations into their forecasts.

Uploaded by on May 11, 2010

We visited Andy Lloyd in North England in the middle of a very cold and stormy winter day.

He and his wife warmly welcomed us into their home for a hot lunch and then we sat down and talked about his theories on the 2nd sun, or Brown Dwarf that he has been researching for over 10 years.

As it happens, his theories are just now gaining support. There was even a recent newspaper article in the SUN about the possibility.

Here is an excerpt from his email:

[On Mar 13, 2010, at 9:44 AM, andy lloyd wrote:

Hi Kerry,

I'm glad you're enjoying the book! Yes, I saw the article in the Sun, which has a circulation of about 7 million. That's a lot of Brits finding out about this possibility for the first time.

I looked at the article on their website and the comment board attached to the article had a lot of discussion about 2012, so I imagine that most readers thought that there might be an imminent threat from comet showers sent our way by the 'Death Star' Nemesis.

Either way, the article shows just how seriously this subject is now taken in the astronomical community. It also follows on nicely from some of the material we discussed in our interview.

I think the Sun picked up the story from the following excellent science article published the day before:

http://www.astrobio.net/exclusive/3427/getting-wise-about-nemesis

In this article, various brown dwarf theories are described - from a red dwarf Nemesis body about half a light year away, to a multiple-Jupiter-mass object in the Oort Cloud.

Personally, I believe it is nearer than the comet could, as we discussed. The expectation is that if such a body exists, then WISE will find it.

He went on to say:

"I'm hopeful that it will be found in the constellation of Sagittarius.

But this is one of the densest areas of background stars in the sky, due to the Milky Way, so the hunt will be that much more difficult in this area.

Many thanks,

Andy Lloyd']

Whereas, coming from the investigations of Camelot I think it is highly likely that even if WISE finds something I doubt we will hear about it, until it’s too late.

And I also think it’s very possible if not certain that the secret space program has full knowledge of not only the location but the path the Dark Star and it’s accompanying planets are taking.

In fact, Henry Deacon aka Arthur Neumann mentioned the 2nd Sun to us several years ago now when we first made contact with him.

He said it was “common knowledge” within the halls of the various alphabet agencies–albeit at a certain level of secrecy.

Meanwhile, Andy has now put his knowledge and insights to work creating very readable fiction that I have to say, after reading his first book, “Ezekiel One”, comes very close to a very possible truth… that some may find too close for comfort.

And yes, he has had some “interest from Hollywood” already and he is just now about to publish his second book in the proposed trilogy, called “The Followers of Horus”.

Needless to say, I will be first in line to read it when it is released.

Kerry Lynn Cassidy

http://projectcamelotproductions.com

http://projectcamelotportal.com

Los Angeles, CA

May 2010

Author and artist

Books: Dark Star (2005); Ezekiel One (2009); & The Followers of Horus (2010)

Websites:

www.darkstar1.co.uk

www.cheltenham-art.com/andylloyd.htm

www.modelmayhem.com/andylloyd

This is not what I intended to post tonight.  My intent was to post images from just one day, less than 12 hours.  To show that what I’m imaging is not normal.  And to provide my best guess as to why.

I’m a little tired, so my plan was to start with sunset images and work backwards.  Then I saw on my computer screen what I thought I had seen with my own two eyes earlier.

So I’ll be updating this post immediately and will keep updating until I’ve posted links to everything I imaged today, Thursday, October 27, 2011.

Rose

+++

Before Before

The following are the earliest I’ve posted so far.  Notice the Second Sun, or whatever it is, is to the left of the sun from my vantage point.  So over time it moved from left to right.  So the question for me is — did it move in front of or behind the Sun?

+++

+++

+++

+++

Also, this morning, Friday morning, we are being sprayed.  Again, I can only conclude this is to obscure the Sun to prevent us from capturing images like I did yesterday.

+++

I add three images here as last night I may have focused on the wrong side of the Sun, i.e., I was focusing on the right side when perhaps I should have been looking on the left side.  Not sure.

+++

+++

+++

Before

+++

Latest at BlessedIsTruth

http://blessedistruth.wordpress.com/2011/10/22/jesus-and-mary-plane-lucinda-williams-born-to-be-loved-james-gilliland-the-shift-project-erez-ro-ets-ufos-and-israel/

+++

After

+++

This was taken right at dusk yesterday, Thursday.  I believe the two trails on the bottom are your garden variety deadly type.  While the 3rd trail on top I believe was sprayed to help, not harm.  Why do I suspect this?  Because the two trails on the bottom lingered, while the trail on top disappeared almost immediately.

+++

It’s the Sun, stupid!

This will be the last folder of several folders devoted to just one day (daylight less than 12 hours).

I am posting first because I am working backwards.

It has taken me some time to figure this out.

But the why of it has to do with our star, the Sun, and at least one other heavenly body our public servants don’t wish us to see coming.

While my Friends are charming, most are holographic images, anyway.

So the sounds get me outside and looking in the right direction. The planes, etcetera, also get me to focus on one or more areas on the horizon or above.

So there is an intelligence behind this, I suspect more than one, a group on a mission.

The message I wish to get out is that I believe we are being sprayed so we cannot see what’s coming toward us from space.

This has been quite an adventure.

Malevolents wish to obscure our vision and are making us sick.

Benevolents are working overtime spraying I don’t know what to clear the skies.

Here’s the thing. If the trail lingers and melds with other trails turning blue skies white, then it is DEADLY.

On the other hand, if it disappears fairly quickly, then my theory is Benevolents are helping to clean the air and also to unobstruct our field of vision.

If anyone tells you the war is over, well perhaps in spirit, but not here in our material world. Not yet.

I heard ECETI’s James Gilliland say tyranny will end when Chem Trails stop.

He’s right!

So if you want to give the middle finger to The Powers That Were, photograph the Sun today and look closely!

But first I’ll post images from today, Friday. We are really being creamed with Chem Trails today.

Rose

Be sure to click “SlideShow”

thu 10 27 11 from dark star til dark

http://www.4shared.com/folder/s3c9UE5P/thu_10_27_11_from_dark_star_ti.html

+++

Trinity Of Benevolents With A Cause

I think they liked what I wrote about them in blue above.

There was a sound above, like a slow, low-flying fighter jet. I looked up and there they were, bobbing up and down like boats on water. Slowly forming various triangles.

Hard to capture what this felt like with still camera.

I remember viewing a tercermilenio Jaime Maussan video. Up in the sky there were either ufos or creatures that looked like they were playing or dancing around. They looked happy, joyful.

What I saw yesterday, Friday, was similar. Eventually, they became less distinct, harder to see.

Rose

Be sure to click “SlideShow”

http://www.4shared.com/folder/Pkm4d7hV/benevolents_with_a_cause.html

+++

The (3) Benevolents gradually formed a triangle which may represent the (3) familiar stars of the handle of the Big Dipper.

ALKAID — “chief of the daughters of the bier”

http://www.astro.wisc.edu/~dolan/constellations/hr/5191.html

MIZAR — “wrapping” (loincloth)

http://www.astro.wisc.edu/~dolan/constellations/hr/5054.html

ALIOTH — “goat”

http://www.astro.wisc.edu/~dolan/constellations/hr/4905.html

Images:

http://csep10.phys.utk.edu/astr161/lect/time/constellations.html

http://www.astro.wisc.edu/~dolan/constellations/constellations/Ursa_Major.html

 

+++

I’ll be posting chem trail images from yesterday, Friday here:

http://blessedistruth.wordpress.com/2011/10/29/chem-trails-white-peak-vistancia-peoria-arizona-america-friday-october-28-2011-benevolent-patrol-dark-star/

+++

8 Responses to “National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) aware we live in a binary star system, they know where the twin is, and how it is perturbing our Sun”

  1. rosettasister Says:

    I’ll be listening to this later.

    Christine is a benefactor member of MUFON and was chosen as investigator of the year in 2010 at the MUFON Symposium in Denver. Since then she has moved on and is now State Director/Senior Investigator for Epic Voyagers out of Dallas Texas. Epic investigates all paranormal activity including poltergeist, big foot as well as UFOs. Epics founder is Ken Cherry formerly State Director for MUFON as well. Please go to EpicVoyagers.com for more information on this growing investigative group. Epic can be heard on Inception Radio Monday nights with Jim Marrs, Chase Kloetzke and Ken Cherry.

    Listen:

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/gic/2011/10/28/truth-denied-wroxy-lopez

    Also, Roxy posts her interviews here:

    http://www.youtube.com/user/roxy777lopez777

    +++

    I think I’ll put up a post over at B.I.T. (BlessedIsTruth) of all my radio shows I missed this week.

    Please don’t lose sight of what is happening. We are being sprayed RIGHT NOW.

    And please don’t generalize about different groups.

    You may find yourself in a future life on a craft and your fellow workers are all Greys!

    I wish I could find the Edgar Cayce Reading about this.

    Jesus is Savior of Planet Earth.

    But what some call low frequency ETs — he or she may one day be Savior to his or her home planet.

    No Soul Left Behind!

    Rose

  2. rosettasister Says:

    Friday

    http://www.4shared.com/folder/WDeG1olS/groovy_music_for_a_groovy_frid.html

    http://www.4shared.com/playlist/WDeG1olS/groovy_music_for_a_groovy_frid.html

  3. rosettasister Says:

    Playlist

  4. rosettasister Says:

    http://www.4shared.com/folder/mMUWYgDR/Roses_Hit_Parade_Part_Two.html

    http://www.4shared.com/playlist/mMUWYgDR/Roses_Hit_Parade_Part_Two.html

  5. Chem Trails White Peak Vistancia Peoria Arizona America Friday, October 28, 2011 Benevolent Patrol Dark Star « BlessedIsTruth's Blog Says:

    [...] http://rosettasister.wordpress.com/2011/10/28/national-oceanic-and-atmospheric-administration-noaa-a… [...]

  6. rosettasister Says:

    ECETI’s James Gilliland

    Saturdays 8 to 10 Pacific

    http://www.bbsradio.com/bbs_talk_radio_station1.php

  7. rosettasister Says:

    Veni, Sancte Spiritus Regina della Pace

    by SisterRosetta’s channel

  8. rosettasister Says:

    http://www.darkstar1.co.uk/news.html

    +++

    Radio Interview with Andy Lloyd on YouTube

    On Wednesday 7th September, I did an interview with Valentine St Aubyn about Planet X, on Peterborough FM. In our 40 minute interview we covered a lot of ground: the history of Planet X, Nibiru, Nemesis, Comet Elenin, and the potential threat of 2012. The show has been formated onto YouTube by Valentine, in 4 parts. The Planet X part of the show starts after about 7 minutes through

    Many thanks to Valentine St Aubyn for putting together this excellent set of YouTube videos, and for helping to get the word out about Planet X/the Dark Star.

    Red Ice Interview

    I recorded an interview with Red Ice Creations for broadcast this week, on the subject of Comet Elenin and the Dark Star:

    http://www.redicecreations.com/radio/2011/07/RIR-110725.php

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

